Back

Reviews El Aguila Tapas Bar

  1. Vincent D.
    Vincent D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and food! We split on 4 dishes and got full. Recommended!

  2. Hjörtur B.
    Hjörtur B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great place. Fork 50% discount was no issue. Fast service and good food. Had an awesome server. Highly recommended.

  3. Agneta S.
    Agneta S.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    Smakrikt och gott ????

  4. Mowaffac S.
    Mowaffac S.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Great as usual

  5. Eva-lena w.
    Eva-lena w.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  6. Giacomo C.
    Giacomo C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant it s a good surprise for me, I tried the chicken fajitas and it was delicious, staff are really nice and u can stay quite late till midnight..atmosphere is also nice and cosy. I definitely suggest this place.

  7. Ewa  Z.
    Ewa Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food is great and the portions are really big, nice service and atmosphere!

  8. Victor K.
    Victor K.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Good restaurant with friendly staff and tasty food

  9. Warwick K.
    Warwick K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and great food...

  10. Sara D.
    Sara D.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Helt ok.

  11. Carolina C.
    Carolina C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Underbart god mat!

  12. Eva-lena w.
    Eva-lena w.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Superb

  13. Pia P.
    Pia P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastiskt god mat och fantastisk service.

  14. Patrik R.
    Patrik R.
    • 78 reviews
    9/10

    Utmärkt

  15. Francesco V.
    Francesco V.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Probably one of the best Tapas place in Stockholm. Genuine tapas, highly recommended.

  16. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful authentic mexican options and terrific service!

  17. Eva-lena w.
    Eva-lena w.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Underbar mat trevlig personal

  18. Kristina m.
    Kristina m.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food!

  19. Elin S.
    Elin S.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Trevlig restaurang med supertrevlig personal!

  20. Florin T.
    Florin T.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bra mat och service! ????

  21. Natalie C.
    Natalie C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    really good food and friendly staff. we had about 14 dishes and all of them had great price and taste value

  22. Emma D.
    Emma D.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was lovely and the staff were very friendly and welcoming, but the service was slower than we usually like. The plates were left on our table for around 30 mins after we had finished the main course.

  23. Susanne K.
    Susanne K.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Väldigt fräscha och väl tillagade tapas. Trevligt bemötande av personalen. Mycket nöjd! Kommer garanterat tillbaka.

  24. Sami K.
    Sami K.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Välkomnande och trevlig service. Tapasmaten var väl tillagad och god. Rekommenderas!

  25. Olimpia G.
    Olimpia G.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Lagom stora portioner, så kan man prova flera. Saknade grön te. Perfekt till afterwork. :)

  26. Lina N.
    Lina N.
    • 60 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bästa tapasstället. God mat och jättebra service. Hit kommer jag tillbaks

  27. Suzanne F.
    Suzanne F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Jättegod mat, snabb service. Återkommer gärna

  28. Emil S.
    Emil S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Nice climate, music. Delicious food for a good price.

  29. Stina E.
    Stina E.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Simply perfect.

  30. Lukas O.
    Lukas O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazingly cozy tapas place with great tastes and good drinks. Open late and quick service.

  31. Tommy E.
    Tommy E.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mycket trevlig resturang. Chorizon va favoriten. Och mexican coffee

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A restaurant with great service. The food tasted delicious. This is a place where you will have a good time.

  33. Nataliia Ö.
    Nataliia Ö.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very cosy place, nothing fancy, just small, cosy with pleasant spanish music cafe-bar. Tapas were tasty, prices not high. I can definitely go there aagin

  34. Carole H.
    Carole H.
    • 29 reviews
    7/10

    Good service, waiter were nice and careful. Tapas are good (nothing special i would say). Mood nice with latin music and warm place. Not a big fan of their sangria. Quite expensive even with 30% with The Fork.

  35. Mowaffac S.
    Mowaffac S.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food is grrrrreat, really good. A little bit expensive for the sizes, but better with the 30% off. Nice setting and Spanish music. Good service

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We shared 6 Tapas between two persons which was an excellent deal of a great variety of food. Topping it off with some nice ice cream afterwards. We really liked the friendly service staff, too.

  37. Mowaffac S.
    Mowaffac S.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    A bit expensive even after the 30% discount as the tapas are very very small (compared to other similar restaurants) Otherwise it is veeeeery delicious and the service and drinks were really good !

  38. Drazen C.
    Drazen C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Well cooked food and extremely priceworthy. Probably one of the best meals you can get in Stockholm in its price range. Beers for 29kr don't hurt it either! The service was impeccable and our waitress was helpful and made us feel very welcome.

  39. Mildred Marita R. R.
    Mildred Marita R. R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Love this restaurant! Chill, smiling servicepeople and great sangria. This is my third time eating at this place, maybe next time I'll try the drinks as well.

  40. Yuan Z.
    Yuan Z.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Really good food!