Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - El Anzuelo

9.1/10
337
Carretera Rascafria Lozoya M-604 Km 8, 28743 Garganta De Los MontesSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent337 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Esperanza R.
    Esperanza R.

    July 30, 2022139 reviews

    9/10

    Todo perfecto como siempre

  • Felipe c.
    Felipe c.

    July 23, 202269 reviews

    9/10

    No lo conocíamos y nos ha sorprendido gratamente Lo recomendaremos y repetiremos

  • Esperanza R.
    Esperanza R.

    July 9, 2022139 reviews

    9/10

    Todo perfecto como siempre

  • Esperanza R.
    Esperanza R.

    June 4, 2022139 reviews

    9/10

    Todo perfecto como siempre

  • Esperanza R.
    Esperanza R.

    May 21, 2022139 reviews

    8/10

    Todo perfecto como siempre

  • Esperanza R.
    Esperanza R.

    May 7, 2022139 reviews

    9/10

    Todo perfecto como siempre

  • Lorena L.

    April 24, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Ok todo

  • Esperanza R.
    Esperanza R.

    March 26, 2022139 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo perfecto como siempre

  • Fergus N.

    March 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fed me, spoke English, friendly.

  • Ana P.
    Ana P.

    October 31, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Asado buenísimo, nos ofrecieron fuera de carta Boletus a la plancha que estaban exquisitos. El personal súper amable,. Volveremos

  • Isabel C.

    October 24, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    El asado muy bueno y todo servido con mucha amabilidad????

  • Esperanza R.
    Esperanza R.

    August 14, 2021139 reviews

    9/10

    Todo perfecto gracias

  • Esperanza R.
    Esperanza R.

    July 17, 2021139 reviews

    8/10

    Todo perfecto como siempre

  • Victor R.
    Victor R.

    May 1, 2021325 reviews

    8/10

    Bien.

  • Esperanza R.
    Esperanza R.

    May 1, 2021139 reviews

    7/10

    Me sentó muy mal q nos dijera Que nos diéramos prisa en comer q tenía gente esperando fuera. Impresentable

  • Esperanza R.
    Esperanza R.

    July 4, 2020139 reviews

    7.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  • Emma G.
    Emma G.

    March 23, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Una carne buenísima

  • Nicos P.
    Nicos P.

    February 3, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant, great food, good service, it’s the second time we visit and it was good. Weekends tend to be crowded and reservation is almost a must, on weekdays service is faster and better! I highly recommend the place. From the menu I would recommend the sirloin and the “anzuelo salad” !

  • Juan M.
    Juan M.

    September 29, 201812 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecta comunicacion durante la reserva, ambiente agradable y tranquilo.

  • - -

    May 1, 20181 review

    8/10

    La carne y los postres caseros son deliciosos

  • Silvia V.
    Silvia V.

    February 15, 20181 review

    6/10

    Bien, menú completo. No pidáis helado de postre, nos clavaron 5 euros...

Tripadvisor reviews

98 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation