9.1/10
Excellent
based on 335 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Debbie R.
    Debbie R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente experiencia

  2. Arie M.
    Arie M.
    • one review
    8/10

    From the michellin rated restaurants in madrid, one of my favourites with an interesting wine list and prices.

  3. JoseLuis R.
    JoseLuis R.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good quality food that does not surprise.

  4. Antoine R.
    Antoine R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto !

  5. Esteban G.
    Esteban G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Chapeau ????

  6. Ignacio C.
    Ignacio C.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  7. Carlos V.
    Carlos V.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    Fenomenal, muy agradable

  8. YaNan M.
    YaNan M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Everything is good.we have a sweet night

  9. Ebara M.
    Ebara M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Everything is good. But the amount of course menu is too much for me.

  10. Nilu g.
    Nilu g.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Good way too salty, and done without flavor, expected more from a Michelin 2 star restaurant. Sat in front of the stairs to go he kitchen and forever had a parade of staff running up and down, not professional. Will not return or recommend. Chef was very gracious and wanted feedback, felt bad telling him how the dinner was disappointing! Kudos to the chef for trying to get feedback.

  11. Deao a.
    Deao a.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    The place is good but the food is not in the level for this price

  12. Eduardo P.
    Eduardo P.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente experiencia

  13. Eva C.
    Eva C.
    • one review
    6/10

    very disappointing value for money. For this price (which is totally understandable at a Michellin Star restaurant) the products offered really poor.

  14. ELIZABETH W.
    ELIZABETH W.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  15. Fabio  G.
    Fabio G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    We have had a really good experience with the new Chef José Carlos Fuentes at Club Allard. His kitchen is dotted with innovation of delicate flavours combining the traditional with the Asian nuances obtaining a fabulous result.

  16. Hadar Y.
    Hadar Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent.

  17. Dominic k.
    Dominic k.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Disappointing new menu

  18. Wolfram R.
    Wolfram R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Una experiencia multisensorial

  19. Terry K.
    Terry K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Interesting blend of Spanish and Asian flavors.

  20. Isabel G.
    Isabel G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excelente

  21. Lorraine C.
    Lorraine C.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in the world. Sensational wine lists.

  22. Miguel Angel P.
    Miguel Angel P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelente restaurante excelente servicio ha ido una fantástica experiencia felicidades por todo

  23. Taeyoung K.
    Taeyoung K.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    course is very best. but server and sommelier are not good for english, so i didnot hear entirely about my menu. i disappoint one thing about staffs.

  24. Susana J.
    Susana J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Riquísimo y un trato maravilloso

  25. Amos K.
    Amos K.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Very good! Worth a try.

  26. Bruce Z.
    Bruce Z.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Something too creative was not for everyones' taste.

  27. William C.
    William C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Creative and high quality food, great service

  28. Jenny L.
    Jenny L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and excellent service!

  29. Patrize S.
    Patrize S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We come here every trip to Madrid as the total experience is perfect; atmosphere,service,food and most of all , presentation

  30. 淑玉 王.
    淑玉 王.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food is really delicious and all of us are really enjoy the whole experience. Highly recommend this restaurant to all of the visitors to Spain.

  31. Ronald K.
    Ronald K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Innovative menu accompanied by a fantastic wine pairing in a generous, sophisticating private room.

  32. Robert S.
    Robert S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Imaginative food presented with style.

  33. Ángel P.
    Ángel P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Salvo el asado que no estaba a la altura de un menú de tal calidad, el resto genial. Espectacular el rodaballo.

  34. Tommy L.
    Tommy L.
    • 11 reviews
    5/10

    3 out the 10 dishes were exceptional, 6 were ok, the featured "cupcake" was a disaster ~ the crust was too thick which adversely affected the taste. Service was poor with attitude. Sommelier messed up order, blamed it on her poor English without appologizing. Not recommended to go.

  35. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Unusual, intriguing, delicious

  36. Tiffany E.
    Tiffany E.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Best restaurant in the world!!!!!!! Elegant, artful, an exceptional experience.

  37. Herman H.
    Herman H.
    • 2 reviews
    3/10

    Disappointed

  38. Zena S.
    Zena S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful! The creativity, the taste, the atmosphere and the service was top!

  39. Rui C.
    Rui C.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top quality food, very good technique with innovation. Very good service.

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The atmosphere was wonderful and the meal was even more so. The food was amazing and the service was very enjoyable; while very formal, they would talk to us about futbol and make jokes with us as well, which my husband really enjoyed. The only negative was with the wine; we had ordered a bottle which cost 34euros. The sommelier came back saying they were out but recommended one that he said was similar. We said sure assuming it was similar all-around, but we come to find the bottle cost 78 euro! We would have expected something to be said about the bottle being more than double the original one we ordered.