Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - El Deseo

9/10
47
Polígon de sa Platja, 13, 07108 Port De SollerSee map

Average price €20

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent47 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Masha D.

    October 10, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Even we were late a bit for the reservation we were warmly welcomed. Food was very good and tasty. We had specials steak tartar, arroz brut and solomillo de ternera with mushed potato and sparrago

  • Erika B.
    Erika B.

    August 26, 201957 reviews

    5/10

    Waiter was a little lost and service was slow. Place was empty unlike the rest of the restaurants in the promenade. Will not recommend it having other options

  • David O.

    August 7, 20194 reviews

    8/10
  • Sophie F.

    August 2, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Amanda M.

    August 8, 20181 review

    9/10

    Very lively tapas and paella. Recommend a visit

  • Sandra G.

    July 29, 20182 reviews

    4/10
  • - -

    June 24, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    June 23, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Dorothy M.

    June 7, 201838 reviews

    10/10

    Great selection of tapas to share, all very interesting & full of flavour. Lovely views over the Soller bay & service to match. Perfect for a lazy lunch.

Tripadvisor reviews

84 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation