Back

Reviews El Fogón

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 354 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andy D.
    Andy D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly service good size potions lovely food I could not fault the service or food. We will return again today

  2. Stefan R.
    Stefan R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    This restaurant is for those who don't like to show up but for those who want to enjoy a good meal at a reasonable price ( somon with shrimps and fries for 15€, pork stripes with green pepper and fries for 15,5€- pretty much the most expensive meals) in a stilish, not fancy restaurant with very nice atmosphere!

  3. Fabrizio F.
    Fabrizio F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food very good and more cheep

  4. Cati D.
    Cati D.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Muy vacio

  5. Karen H.
    Karen H.
    • one review
    4/10

    Food very mediocre service bland

  6. Lucia L.
    Lucia L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant.good service

  7. Eduard B.
    Eduard B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good choice of tapas, tartar was fantastic.

  8. Andy P.
    Andy P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really nice food, I had the paella which really good. The prices were reasonable, then We also got a 30%discount that was on offer on the fork app!

  9. Helen W.
    Helen W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had two excellent meals here on our 4 night Palma break. Would come again! Very pleasant welcome. Lovely fish! Reasonable price.

  10. RAUL G.
    RAUL G.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy bien

  11. Manuel C.
    Manuel C.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Genial, volveré

  12. Thibault V.
    Thibault V.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good place. The sea bass was excellent and the staff very kind!

  13. Giuseppe B.
    Giuseppe B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice food and atmosphere although it was not as vibrant as I was expected. Unfortunately the salmon was not available!

  14. Alberto D.
    Alberto D.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a perfect quality/price ratio! We ate homemade cheeseburger, fish and vegetarian thai.

  15. Vicente B.
    Vicente B.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una buena experiencia. Una atención muy detallista. La hamburguesa Angus es un plato que todo el que vaya debería probar. Repetiremos visita a El Fogon

  16. Jenny R.
    Jenny R.
    • 87 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super cuisine ! Un mélange entre saveurs espagnoles et asiatiques... Original ! Ne vous fiez pas à la devanture, rentrez et dégustez !

  17. Pyry R.
    Pyry R.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    All empty this Sunday evening. Booked but unnecessary. Got an online discount of 30%. Excellent food and friendly service. However, a little deserted atmosphere without other guests.