Back

Reviews - El Nou Ramonet

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 679 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Pilar V.
    Pilar V.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Recomendable

  2. Lau L.
    Lau L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  3. Ale d.
    Ale d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy rico!

  4. Juan C.
    Juan C.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  5. Iciar M.
    Iciar M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena experiencia

  6. Lior L.
    Lior L.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Deserts should be improved please

  7. Sara h.
    Sara h.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Un arroz espectacular!

  8. Daniela M.
    Daniela M.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Our waiter has been really attentive and professional. The fish is fresh and very well cooked, the paella was delicious. Starters a bit overpriced.

  9. Carmen P.
    Carmen P.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Exquisito.

  10. Irene m.
    Irene m.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Caro

  11. Jose Maria C.
    Jose Maria C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien, como siempre

  12. Ramon G.
    Ramon G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy buena calidad de producto

  13. Gustavo C.
    Gustavo C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Una recomendable paella de marisco. Ingrediente fresco y de calidad. Seguro que volvemos.

  14. Stephanie P.
    Stephanie P.
    • one review
    5/10

    Looked great on Trip Advisor. Felt like we were in a chain restaurant when we arrived. Nothing great jumped out at us from the menu. Food came out and was just okay.

  15. Antony i.
    Antony i.
    • one review
    7/10

    am not very friendly with salt. The chef should be more considerate with the use of salt otherwise it's all fine I will visit again if I happen to come to Barcelona the lady who attended to us was an awesome nice lovely lady

  16. Olga R.
    Olga R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Paella buenísima.

  17. Harutomo H.
    Harutomo H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Went here at 6pm and there were no other customers, I presume people here eat later. The food was good, service and atmosphere was excellent. Does not look like a tourist spot neither is it fine dining but a very good place to eat with the family. Kids enjoyed their food, as did the adults.

  18. Ana Bel G.
    Ana Bel G.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfecto Delicioso

  19. Pedro L.
    Pedro L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto todo repetiremos

  20. Francisco javier c.
    Francisco javier c.
    • 358 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena cena y un excelente servicio

  21. Joyce B.
    Joyce B.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    The paella that my husband ordered was good. I got a hamburger and was unable to eat it. Service was good and our waitress apologized but nothing was offered to compensate for it.

  22. Eric D.
    Eric D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wonderfully friendly service and very good food!!!

  23. ludo l.
    ludo l.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    amazing restaurant!

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    I will never recommend this place ever. The paella was a total cheat for 38 Euros. The staff cheated us about the price and I will write a very negative review.

  26. Egle C.
    Egle C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Anbience and very rasry- perfekt!

  27. Miquel P.
    Miquel P.
    • 18 reviews
    6.5/10

    Recomendable

  28. Conchi s.
    Conchi s.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Comimos de menú y la verdad que las 3 personas que fuimos quedamos muy contentas, sobretodo nos encantó el arroz meloso con bogavante.

  29. Marta J.
    Marta J.
    • 16 reviews
    6.5/10

    Plus: la comida está buena y el sitio está bien localizado. Minus: El tiempo de espera superior a 30 minutos. No tienen leche de soja, ni sin lactosa.

  30. Ross E.
    Ross E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good dinner and great service. I will definitely return here

  31. Mareen S.
    Mareen S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food in a nice modern restaurant. I would definitly recommend this restaurant to everyone.