Back

Reviews El Passatge del Murmuri - Hotel Murmuri

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 2902 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Maria Jose m.
    Maria Jose m.
    • 102 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  2. Teresa V.
    Teresa V.
    • one review
    7/10

    The Maitre was very welcoming , service and food very nice. Very crowded and loud. The only negative thing to say: there is very insignificant space between the tables which it makes it complicated to access the couch to get seated (and I don’t consider myself an overweight person, I can’t imagine for someone full figure) , also it makes it annoying being sitter so close to the next table cause u hear and they hear your conversations which is kind of annoying... so zero privacy. The couch is super uncomfortable, I guess after the years and people seating all the time just got too old. So basically you are seated but your body gets alined under the table level , I had to seat over a pillow (thank God they have some) to raise me up to the table level. Quite uncomfortable.. . Place needs an upgrade... also no table clothing... mhhmmm for a place like that ...

  3. Carles G.
    Carles G.
    • 15 reviews
    6.5/10

    Tot be.

  4. Toni P.
    Toni P.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    En pleno centro

  5. Paul y.
    Paul y.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Highly recommended. Great food and service!

  6. Paul y.
    Paul y.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely welcome, great service and the food was excellent! The steak was perfectly cooked.

  7. Maria Jose m.
    Maria Jose m.
    • 102 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente cena en un ambiente idóneo

  8. Katerina S.
    Katerina S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    I was really surprised, and didn't expect such good quality. It was a Saturday dinner with a friend. We ordered tartar, timbal, seviche, and a bottle of cava, and for desert "Diavolo". All dish were very good quality and beautifully presented. The desert is the top!!! The price is very fair, especially with a discount on ElTenedor. Thank you very much! Recommended.

  9. RUBEN P.
    RUBEN P.
    • 111 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien, como siempre

  10. Anna  c.
    Anna c.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Muy justito

  11. Mark C.
    Mark C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    As always, awesome experience perfectly leaded by a great man, thanks Lluis.

  12. Jim H.
    Jim H.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent and correctly made paella....not as easy to find as you might think.

  13. Jesús A.
    Jesús A.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Atencion fantástica

  14. LLUIS C.
    LLUIS C.
    • one review
    10/10

    GRACIAS

  15. Antonio R.
    Antonio R.
    • 168 reviews
    8/10

    plats complerts i personal amable.bona cuina.

  16. Dario B.
    Dario B.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    One of most greasy dish of paella I have tried in my life. The rest was just ok. Overpriced like the majority of the restaurant here in Barcelona

  17. Mateo R.
    Mateo R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Brutal

  18. Silvia F.
    Silvia F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bravo!

  19. Rosario f.
    Rosario f.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Muy muy bien

  20. Sandra C.
    Sandra C.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente menú y servicio

  21. Rosa M.
    Rosa M.
    • 49 reviews
    8/10

    Bé, com sempre

  22. Gregory P.
    Gregory P.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice staff, we see that the restaurant is part a hotel and they are used to hospitality, not like in many restaurants in Barcelona. The food was good and the atmosphere was nice. Maybe soem table clothing we could bring a warmer touch to the restaurant as the tables are a bit basic.

  23. SERGIO G.
    SERGIO G.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien, como siempre.

  24. Bipin s.
    Bipin s.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Louis the host was great

  25. Sandra C.
    Sandra C.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un restaurante sin duda para repetir. A destacar la profesionalidad del personal de sala.

  26. Emilio P.
    Emilio P.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    normalito

  27. Marta m.
    Marta m.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien!

  28. Marta M.
    Marta M.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    The food was far from good and service kept making mistakes and either forgetting dishes or bringing the wrong ones.

  29. Mark C.
    Mark C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    As always, a perfect stage, perfect attention in a perfect place.

  30. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 299 reviews
    10/10

    Es un restaurante excelente

  31. Begoña T.
    Begoña T.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Ambiente tranquilo y agradable. Buen servicio.

  32. Rémi P.
    Rémi P.
    • 45 reviews
    9/10

    Nice and quiet place, foos is nicely prepared and presented. Setting is nice. Seating isn't very comfortable, too low, especially if seated on the purple benches

  33. A.lbert L.
    A.lbert L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Gran profesionalidad.

  34. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 299 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurante excelente

  35. Jordi P.
    Jordi P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien

  36. Eduard V.
    Eduard V.
    • 148 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelent

  37. Claudi d.
    Claudi d.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    Muy buen servicio.

  38. Roberta C.
    Roberta C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant ! Good food and kind staff ;)

  39. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 299 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurante excelente.

  40. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 299 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto