Back

Reviews El Passatge del Murmuri - Hotel Murmuri

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 2902 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alix S.
    Alix S.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Good food, they didn't have our reservation but all good

  2. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 299 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurante excelente

  3. Sergi L.
    Sergi L.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfecto, repetiremos seguro

  4. Bipin s.
    Bipin s.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything was great

  5. Alexandre T.
    Alexandre T.
    • 44 reviews
    7/10

    A bit disappointed with the food, which was not as good as usually...Service is always a pleasure, a really friendly staff, and a warm welcome so we’ll go back.

  6. Bipin s.
    Bipin s.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Both Louis & Samir gave excellent service

  7. Ercan Mert O.
    Ercan Mert O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food great staff with smile.

  8. RUBEN P.
    RUBEN P.
    • 111 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien, como acostumbra

  9. ALEXANDRA D.
    ALEXANDRA D.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    Seguiremos viniendo

  10. Marta Laura R.
    Marta Laura R.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food is good ata fair price

  11. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 299 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante.

  12. Juanjo L.
    Juanjo L.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante elegante y urbano para disfrutarlo con amigos o en pareja en plena Rambla de Catalunya .

  13. Olivier l.
    Olivier l.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Nice food in an elegant setting with a good service - had a good time

  14. Sebastià F.
    Sebastià F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Tot molt correcta i bon tracte dels camares

  15. Jordi D.
    Jordi D.
    • 71 reviews
    8/10

    Plats i servei, genials.

  16. Rosa R.
    Rosa R.
    • one review
    10/10

    En general tot be.

  17. Marco V.
    Marco V.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Everything delicious ????

  18. Irene m.
    Irene m.
    • 47 reviews
    9/10

    Estupendo.

  19. Denise R.
    Denise R.
    • 14 reviews
    7/10

    Was not busy so not much atmosphere. Good decor. Food was tasty but service was not. Brought my main meal with tapas starter and my husbands main meal after I had finished mine!

  20. Maria Jose m.
    Maria Jose m.
    • 102 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfecto

  21. Meritxell A.
    Meritxell A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Always a pleasure coming here for a meal. Amazing location, atmosphere, service and food too!

  22. Maria Jose m.
    Maria Jose m.
    • 102 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bien

  23. Marco V.
    Marco V.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Not my first not my last time here, once again a delicious lunch! We had corvina for fish with a delicious fennel sauce.

  24. Jose Antonio L.
    Jose Antonio L.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    Perfecto todo. La fruta osmotizada espectacular Volveremos.

  25. José María D.
    José María D.
    • 55 reviews
    9/10

    Todo muy bien.

  26. Jacinto V.
    Jacinto V.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Molt be, com sempre.

  27. Melisa M.
    Melisa M.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurante genial,ambiente...e ideal para hacer un cafe en el bar despues

  28. Imma P.
    Imma P.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Las paellas servidas individualmente le dan un toque especial

  29. John s.
    John s.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    We had family dinner and the food was average. For starters we had the steamed mussels, quinoa salad with shrimp, bread with tomato spread and nachos with cheese. For mains we had the sea bass, sirloin steak and grilled scallop followed by ice cream and mango cheese cake for dessert. The steamed mussels and quinoa salad were good - very fresh. Others were just average. The restaurant decor is modern and comfortable. Service staff were friendly albeit service was a tad slow. We got a 30% off for booking via TheFork. Good thing we had the discount as otherwise I would have thought the food too pricey!

  30. Rosa V.
    Rosa V.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    .

  31. Montserrat M.
    Montserrat M.
    • 209 reviews
    10/10

    Comentario de reiteración: No defraudan, exquisito, diligentes, amables.... Perfecto.

  32. ALEXANDRA D.
    ALEXANDRA D.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Seguiremos viniendo!

  33. Joaquin O.
    Joaquin O.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Platós Born presentadors

  34. ALEXANDRA D.
    ALEXANDRA D.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Seguiremos repitiendo

  35. Maria C.
    Maria C.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular !!

  36. Alexandre T.
    Alexandre T.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, and professional/friendly staff!

  37. Denis B.
    Denis B.
    • 167 reviews
    9.5/10

    muy bien como siempre gracias

  38. Nabil K.
    Nabil K.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Disappointing. The photos posted on the website and on TripAdvisor are not indicative of the quality. This is more like a coffee shop than a fine restaurant. The food is ok but it lacks finesse and sophistication. And, did I mention that the wine list is basic and very limited. The wines available are poor to mediocre.

  39. Carme T.
    Carme T.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre n'he sortit molt contenta

  40. Enric B.
    Enric B.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    molt recomenable anb tracte excelent!!