Register my restaurant
Help


Catalan Terrace

Reviews - El Pelegrí-Hotel Pirineos

9/10
299
Avenida Salvador Dalí, 68, 17600 Figueres
Catalan
Average price €35

El Pelegrí-Hotel Pirineos

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent299 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Michael S.11 reviews

    May 17, 2024

    9.5/10

    Extraordinary Dishes, perfectly cooked! 100% recommendation!

  • Uri K.3 reviews

    April 30, 2024

    10/10

    Family dinner while on trip to Costa brava

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Dragos A.5 reviews

    March 2, 2024

    10/10

    Absolutely amazing dishes! 100% recommended

  • Louise H.4 reviews

    May 5, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent meal with great service. We highly recommend this restaurant

  • Andrew C.1 review

    April 25, 2023

    9/10

    Excellent food and service but at a very high price, much higher than would be paid in the UK for a similar quality meal. Wine selection was very good and the Rioja was thoroughly enjoyed.

  • Amanda F.1 review

    June 18, 2022

    9/10

    Save room for the desserts because they are excellent! The main courses were delicious and well presented, the staff were friendly and efficient but the desserts were the star of the show

  • Silvana G.9 reviews

    April 14, 2022

    9/10

    Super

  • Aram G.5 reviews

    September 27, 2019

    10/10

    Everything was exceptional from the welcome, the service and the food. We were 10 pax celebrating an anniversary and everyone gives a 10/10 Bravo the Chef

  • Francesco M.

    Francesco M.6 reviews

    May 25, 2018

    9/10

    Good establishment. Tasty dishes. Good quality. Execellent service and setting

  • Charlotte G.

    Charlotte G.6 reviews

    March 4, 2018

    9.5/10

    Finally we decided to try this establishment, from the reviews, photos and browsing the menu del dia. We were not disappointed, the atmosphere was pleasant and light. The service was attentive and the food was delicious. My only qualm was we had ordered a dish from t he children's menu for our 2 year old and it arrived after our starters. Her meal was delicious but she had unfortunately lost interest by the time it arrived. However we took the leftovers home and she perked up once her dessert had arrived.

  • - -1 review

    August 13, 2017

    10/10

    I ordered mussles, steak with black garlic sauce and everything was great! The staff was nice and friendly as well.

  • Freddy V.

    Freddy V.8 reviews

    June 4, 2016

    10/10

    This place is unbelievable. The black rice is the best I've ever had. The glass bread with tomatoes tasted like heaven. Really. If you're in Figueres, you need to come here. The waiters are great too.

Tripadvisor reviews

408 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.