Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - El Primero

8.9/10
2652
Largo Boccioni, 3, 21040 Origgio
South American
Average price €28

El Primero

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous2652 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Alejandra S.

    Alejandra S.1 review

    February 14, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing food, very nice place and service

  • Marcello C.35 reviews

    January 15, 2022

    8.5/10

    Great meat Service is nice and welcoming Ambience: temperature was slightly cold.

  • Rezieri M.3 reviews

    July 4, 2020

    8.5/10

    Great place with good food, if you like barbacue and beef this is the right choice. You can reach the location very easy from Milano and Varese. Very reccomended.

  • Federico B.

    Federico B.68 reviews

    April 14, 2019

    10/10

    Great experience in this restaurant. First of all the building, is the same used for Milan Expò. Amazing. The waiters are very friendly and was a pleasure talk with them. The menù is not wide, but have a limited number of dishes that all are great. Waiting time correct, not long. Quality of food 10 points, delicious meat. Price correct for my point of view. We will come back again for sure. I was been very happy to have a lunch in this restaurant.

  • Abelardo C.28 reviews

    April 1, 2018

    10/10

    Very friendly staff, great food with real Latinamerican taste.

  • - -1 review

    September 15, 2017

    9.5/10

    Great steaks and sides! Was nice to get away from some Italian after being in Italy for 2 weeks. Would definitely go back!

Tripadvisor reviews

515 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.