Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - El Racó - Vic

7.9/10
119
Plaça Major, 7, 08500 VicSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7.9/10
119 reviews
8.2/10

Food

7.3/10

Service

7.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Arjan N.
    Arjan N.

    August 15, 202230 reviews

    8/10

    Good meal seated in the main town square, Plaça Major. Service excellent! The only minor drawback is that to settle your bill you are required to go in the restaurant and settle it with their cashier.

  • Llorenç C.
    Llorenç C.

    June 29, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Atenció excel.lent a un lloc excel.lent. La cambrera va ser molt amable i ens va posar una taula a fora. En tot moment va ser amable. El menjar és fresc i bo

  • Joan V.
    Joan V.

    June 5, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Es un restaurant, pizzeria, cuina mediterrània, molt bonic, a la plaça Major de Vic, molt ben decorat, amb molt bon producte, servei excel·lent i relació qualitat preu molt bo, el vaig descobrir gràcies al comentaris de thefork, i vam quedar gratament sorpresos.

  • Lola C.

    May 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excel.lent atenció, espai i menjar. Molt bona relació qualitat preu. Situació també excel.lent en ple centre de Vic. L’espai molt trànquil. Repetirem

  • Toni C.

    April 17, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ya hemos ido varias veces y todo sigue muy bien y muy bueno. Carta amplia de Pizzas, carne, pasta y postres. A primera hora del mediodia hemos estado tranquilos.

  • Joan S.
    Joan S.

    December 31, 20195 reviews

    8/10

    Bon descubriment al centre de Vic.

  • Jordi M.

    October 5, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Per ser un restaurant novell tot correcte, segur que repetirem.

Tripadvisor reviews

36 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation