Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Argentinian

Reviews - El Rancho Spui

8.9/10
61
Spui 3, 1012 WX AmsterdamSee map

Average price €33

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous62 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alessandro T.
    Alessandro T.

    August 17, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Locale argentino ad Amsterdam con ottima cucina e ottimi prezzi. Se vi piace la carne, da passarci una volta almeno. Ambiente cordiale e staff simpatico.

  • Augustin L.

    August 16, 202113 reviews

    7/10

    The time of the service is really too long !

  • Maxim k.

    August 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good meat and service!

  • Erik L.

    August 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super lekker eten en leuk personeel aanrader

  • Shami F.

    August 6, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Goede service, eten was heerlijk. Sfeer was rustig en gezellig.

  • Akis D.

    June 29, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and atmosphere! Very good service! I have been many times there and I definitively recommended. The location is perfect if you are visiting the center of Amsterdam!

  • Ovidiu R.

    June 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fast delivery and amazing food. We got lucky, and the place wasn't crowded either. ---------------------------------------------------

  • Chloe Y.

    May 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Been here three times and it was great as usual ;)

  • Monique d.

    October 9, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    What a great service

  • Kick P.

    August 22, 20201 review

    9/10

    Very nice restaurant with excellent food right in the middle of the city center! The host was very friendly and advised an excellent wine to go with the meat.

  • Eleni T.

    February 8, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    Meat was great. Service excellent and very friendly. Would definitely recommend the restaurant.

Tripadvisor reviews

615 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation