Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Steakhouse With friends

Reviews - El Rincón - Grill Restaurant

9.1/10
702
Carrer del Carme, 28, 08001 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €25

50% off food!

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent702 reviews
9/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jose G.

    September 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sitio muy aconsejable, tranquilo y los platos q pedimos nada malo que decir.

  • Nadia M.

    September 20, 202180 reviews

    10/10

    Petite halte rapide mais efficace. Qualité du produit au top, viande de très bonne qualité et quantité très correcte.. service très sympa et professionnel. Cadre petit mais cosi

  • Carmen B.
    Carmen B.

    September 19, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Acogedor y buena comida

  • Tudor A.
    Tudor A.

    September 18, 20217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food quality ok, simple, nothing special I would say at least from what we ordered. Sangria had to much ice ...

  • Andreas M.
    Andreas M.

    September 18, 202150 reviews

    5/10
  • Diana K.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Ludovico f.

    September 14, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente muito agradável e a carne estava tenra e no ponto. Serviço agradável e muito prestável.

  • Alejandro M.
    Alejandro M.

    September 12, 202122 reviews

    10/10
  • Julio G.

    September 11, 202135 reviews

    9.5/10

    Buena comida y servicio rápido y eficiente. Volveremos.

  • Caroline R.

    September 11, 2021122 reviews

    9/10

    Viande de très bonne qualité

  • Felipe R.
    Felipe R.

    September 8, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Best meat of my life. Drinking prices were fair and the staff excellent.

  • Jasmine B.
    Jasmine B.

    September 7, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurant très chaleureux, personnel gentil et accueillant. Les repas très bon!

  • Paula F.
    Paula F.

    September 5, 20216 reviews

    9/10

    Los platos muy bien. Aunque caro para lo que es. No vayáis sin descuento!

  • Daniele D.

    September 2, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Carne e pollo, accompagnati da verdure squisite 10&lode

  • Olivier D.

    September 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Maha B.
    Maha B.

    September 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    They know their meat quite well. The food was really nice! The service was amazing, I would say the chicken is average to very good..

  • Amandine B.
    Amandine B.

    August 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was very tasty, for an excellent price. We had meat (Black Angus totally recommended), which comes with fries and an amazing cheesecake. All the waiters were nice and helpful. We'll go again!

  • Eric m.

    August 28, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Impeccable A conseiller Viande excellente

  • AGATA K.

    August 27, 202137 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente food, fast service, great location, nice interior design, prices correct, amazing with the fork deal! Family with children friendly.

  • Helen J.

    August 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Matthew M.

    August 25, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Succulent and perfectly grilled pieces of steak, with a tasty cheap salad. Great value with the discount and friendly staff. Was a great time had by both my girlfriend and I.

  • Charbel S.
    Charbel S.

    August 23, 2021130 reviews

    10/10
  • Geraint R.

    August 23, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Jordi B.

    August 23, 202135 reviews

    9.5/10

    En el corazón de Barcelona, a pocos metros de las Ramblas un asador de auténtico sabor argentino - uruguayo. Las carnes son sobresalientes, las ensaladas muy buenas. Vamos, nada defrauda.

  • Blanca Iris A.
    Blanca Iris A.

    August 22, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    RIQUISIMO, MARAVILLOSO, SERVICIAL Y ECONÓMICO COMO SIEMPRE!!!! TODO PERFECTO ???? ???? ???? ???? ????

  • Manuela A.

    August 22, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Comida buenísima!!! Camareros amables. Ya es la tercera vez que vengo a comer aquí y sigue igual de calidad!

  • Diana P.

    August 20, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Very good restaurant, even better with 50% discount. All the croquetas were amazing!!

  • Samantha H.

    August 20, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    My partner and I both had steak and it was delicious. Cooked and seasoned perfectly. The service was great. Will definitely visit again.

  • Mattia P.
    Mattia P.

    August 18, 20213 reviews

    8/10
  • KARIM J.
    KARIM J.

    August 11, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Entrantes, ensalada y carnes rico riquísimo. Muy buen trato y producto de primera. ¡Muy recomendable!

  • Ed V.

    August 11, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    All perfect, especially meat

  • Christophe L.

    August 11, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bien je recommande ce restaurant. Personnel très accueillant et efficace.

  • Rodrigo A.

    August 10, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Thank you for a great dinner! Staff very friendly and welcoming, and both the calamares and the picanha were great!

  • Christiane p.

    August 9, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Le restaurant est formidable. C'est très bon et les serveur très gentils. Le restaurant est très joli.

  • Victor K.

    August 8, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great selection of good steaks and wonderful service - everyone was very nice. I highly recommend this place! We will be back for sure when we are in Barcelona again.

  • Saad E.

    August 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Cloe H.

    August 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Accueil génial et plat très bon

  • Daniel R.
    Daniel R.

    August 5, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Paulo v.

    August 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Local 5 estrelas. A comida é muito bem confeccionada. Ambiente acolhedor. Fomos atendidos pela Hind, funcionária muito simpática e atenciosa. Voltaremos de certeza Paulo Vieira

  • Laura v.
    Laura v.

    July 31, 20211 review

    9/10

    Estuvo genial, excelente trato por el personal, la comida rica y cenar en familia que más se puede pedir. Repetiremos seguro.

Tripadvisor reviews

1282 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation