8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 4775 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Vanesa M.
    Vanesa M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Un restaurante normal dentro de la ciudad

  2. Matthew a.
    Matthew a.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    This place a a short walk from La Rambla, just the other side from the Gothic Quarter. The staff were all very friendly and the tapas we had was tasty and great value.

  3. Rachid A.
    Rachid A.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Camareros antetos, ambiente agradable, comida exquisita

  4. Majo P.
    Majo P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente cena!

  5. Calvin G.
    Calvin G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant had a chill atmosphere, the staff were friendly and the food was delicious, will definitely be back to try the other dishes on the menu

  6. Dasom H.
    Dasom H.
    • one review
    10/10

    I enjoyed the chicken paella. It had unique style and was good. I can’t believe I got 50 %discount for it. Service was flawless food was flawless.

  7. Anna A.
    Anna A.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and service, highly recommend!

  8. Aldo H.
    Aldo H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place, the food was great but the music was beyond fabulous!

  9. DavoR R.
    DavoR R.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo muy bien.

  10. Jo-Shan L.
    Jo-Shan L.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was good! The waiter and waitress were both really nice! It’s a nice place to dine but there were a couple of tiny flies flying around the tables the whole time lol

  11. Claudia b.
    Claudia b.
    • 6 reviews
    5/10

    Too many mosquitos

  12. Magdalena M.
    Magdalena M.
    • one review
    4/10

    We ordered 2 burgers they weren't nice - meat tasteless I think the bri cheese killed the taste of meat also one burger wasn't cooked well the meat was pink and raw, we ordered tapas it was extremely greasy. Staff nice and friendly also wine ok, but I would not recommend this place to any of my friend.

  13. Gary T.
    Gary T.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Decent honest tapas and bites to eat. Didn’t try the mains but all in all good value for money.

  14. Quentin Z.
    Quentin Z.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    Service was aweful

  15. Felix M.
    Felix M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent tapas

  16. Felipe M.
    Felipe M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Delicioso ????

  17. Yazhi  Q.
    Yazhi Q.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staffs are very nice and welcoming! The serving is nice. The paella is delicious! Also the price is cheap. I think I will come soon and try different dishes.

  18. Cristian P.
    Cristian P.
    • 35 reviews
    7/10

    Restaurante turístico. Servicio amable.

  19. Monica L.
    Monica L.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Just OK for a dinner if you have no idea where you want to try. Service was good with a very good response. However we asked for a bread, but we were charged 3 EURO for a bread.

  20. Laura F.
    Laura F.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Semplice ma di qualità

  21. Luca G.
    Luca G.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Buono!

  22. Helena O.
    Helena O.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Muy buena calidad precio.

  23. David A.
    David A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice restaurant with a very nice clean atmosphere. We had tapas and with the discount they become really really cheap. The drinks were a bit expensive, but since the food was so cheap it wasn't a problem at all!

  24. Javier T.
    Javier T.
    • 5 reviews
    4/10

    Tardamos 2 horas en comer con reserva.

  25. Melissa L.
    Melissa L.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Horrible ????

  26. Edoardo  F.
    Edoardo F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice place and a very welcoming service. Food was good, especially the paella. Desserts were a little bit worse but still ok. I need to write another 20 characters.

  27. Joanne Y.
    Joanne Y.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    A very nice restaurant. A warm welcoming from chef crews to waitress, followed by an excellent service. If you have the opportunity to go eat there, do not hesitate !

  28. Stella X.
    Stella X.
    • one review
    7/10

    I went twice because of the 50%. The amount of the paella was ridiculous and very heavy in general, one of the meat plates also had only one piece of meat and it costs around 8 euros normally. I really think they reduce the amounts if you go on tenedor reservations. It is only worth for tapas because they come super cheap with the discount. Nice atmosphere and design but the music is too reggaeton for this kind of style.

  29. Hyun Nam Kelly k.
    Hyun Nam Kelly k.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    It was just ok

  30. Đức N.
    Đức N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great service and awesome food

  31. Michal K.
    Michal K.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    We were the only guests in there and we ordered two paelas. Unfortunatelly they forgot to make the other one, so one of us was already finished when the second plate was brought. Food itself was more-less ok, but the way they served it was also a disaster. What makes paela special, is the way how beautiful it looks on a pan you get it served on. What they do here is the waitress brings you a plate and she simply use a spoon to move the paela from pan to plate. you do not even get a chance to have a look at it and what you get is really an ugly pile of rice. And the worst thing as seeing the waitress tasting my dring and putting the straw she used for it back in the glass.... my worst experience in Barcelona.

  32. Dani A.
    Dani A.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    ESTABA CERRADO!

  33. Joan M.
    Joan M.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Todo excelente, un 10!

  34. C. Chloe H.
    C. Chloe H.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The served us less than its usual portion. Especially the fried brie cheese was half the size of what it was in other photos and reviews. But the food tasted great and service wasnt too bad.

  35. Johannes K.
    Johannes K.
    • 5 reviews
    3.5/10

    Compare to other places in Barcelona this one is really bad. For what you get it’s really expensive. Also not a good place for a chilled meal. In the Background terrible music is playing. Find a better place with the fork than this one!

  36. Tina C.
    Tina C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Gut

  37. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We accidentally cancelled a reservation for 9 and the restaurant was full when we got there. The staff was absolutely lovely and joined a few tables together to allow us to still be seated and enjoy our meal. The food is great quality and the amazing 50% off deal meant we paid much less than the dinner deserved. Thanks for the wonderful service and food!!

  38. Alex B.
    Alex B.
    • 76 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  39. Dorin S.
    Dorin S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The paella was simply fantastic. We also ordered a Caesar Salad that was delicious too. The olives that the restaurant gave us to eat before starting the main meal were very tasty and the Sangria was amazing.We loved the food so much. The location was quite simple to find. The interior of the restaurant was quite beautiful and the music on the background was very cool too.

  40. Julia O.
    Julia O.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Very cozy and yummy restaurant! The service was very good, the food came super quick and it was delicious. Try the Paella and the Ox Tail!!!