Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Argentinian With friends

Reviews - El Taller de La Churrasquita

9/10
448
Calle Federico Mompou, 12, 28050 MadridSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent448 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • JAVIER G.
    JAVIER G.

    May 7, 202216 reviews

    9/10

    Alimentos de calidad. Las empanadas argentinas son espectaculares.

  • Juan Carlos B.

    May 1, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Buen servicio. Muy buena calidad. Sitio acogedor. Repetiremos

  • Carlos M.

    July 3, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Servicio estupendo en restaurante acogedor y comida muy buena, todo de 10. nos trataron fantastico y todo muy bien servido. comimos muy bien. la carne estupenda

  • Jaime Luis C.
    Jaime Luis C.

    November 28, 202068 reviews

    10/10

    De entrantes alcachofas a la plancha riquísimas y berenjenas con miel estupendas. De segundo solomillo y lomo impresionantes

  • Jose Manuel v.

    November 7, 202030 reviews

    10/10

    Genial

  • Jesus J.

    February 21, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Gran servicio y la carne es buenisima

  • David C.
    David C.

    February 8, 202023 reviews

    5.5/10

    Lugar normalito...

  • Krystle E.
    Krystle E.

    October 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    El Taller de La Churrasquita (Owner)

    Thank you Krystle for your review. we are very happy to hear that you have a lovely time with us. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards from Churrasquita team.

  • Julio S.
    Julio S.

    October 12, 2019123 reviews

    5/10

    Carne sin atemperar, lentos, carta de vinos testimonial y sin ningúna pretension, local ruidoso... Mejor en casa.

  • Lynda O.
    Lynda O.

    October 5, 20194 reviews

    3.5/10

    Meat was really bad and staff were a bit lost. I'll not be returning

Tripadvisor reviews

34 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation