Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Lebanese Terrace

Reviews - El Tapeo del Soho

8.9/10
291
Calle Tomás Heredia, 25, 29001 MálagaSee map

Average price €15

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous291 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Blanca A.
    Blanca A.

    July 20, 20216 reviews

    2/10

    El restaurante está cerrado y desde hace varios días es una vergüenza que lo pongáis podamos reservar y que nos lo confirméis sin haber verificado

  • Paula L.

    July 1, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    We had been a couple of times before when we were in Malaga and really enjoyed it. Can't fault anything really and the best lamb samosas you will get anywhere! Highly recommended.

  • Myles R.

    June 18, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Román G.

    June 4, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Calidad y buen trato, volveremos!!

  • Ana María G.
    Ana María G.

    June 1, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    comida libanesa auténtica las samosas y el falafel estaban muy ricos, tb se puede disfrutar de humus y baba ganoush. Nos sirvieron rápido y amablemente

  • Joaquín G.
    Joaquín G.

    April 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Tapas libanesas con mucho sabor...

  • Jorge S.

    April 22, 202134 reviews

    6.5/10

    Correcto

    El Tapeo del Soho (Owner)

  • Daniel R.

    April 10, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    La comida estaba muy rica y tuvieron un trato muy agradable con nosotros. Repetiremos.

  • Paula L.

    April 9, 202112 reviews

    9/10

    El Tapeo del Soho (Owner)

    Dear Paula . Thanks for your review. For us its pleasure see agian. you are welcome anytime

  • Damián G.

    January 29, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Una experiencia estupenda.

  • Daryl F.
    Daryl F.

    September 29, 20201 review

    8/10

    Nice food from an interesting menu. Good variety. The spicy Lebanese pastries and the Lebanese bread were delicious. Montse gave us a very warm welcome

  • Florencia F.

    November 29, 20192 reviews

    9/10
  • Ana p.

    July 10, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    2 vez que vamos !!¡ Me encanta!¡¡

  • Robert B.

    February 27, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly service, large portions and great value for money.

  • Daniel R.

    February 26, 201933 reviews

    10/10

    We will come back again!

  • Parisa A.

    November 30, 20181 review

    8/10

    The food is good quality and tasted very good and the staff were very helpful and kind.

  • Ahmed s.

    November 6, 201887 reviews

    10/10

    Good food and service

  • Gilmar D.
    Gilmar D.

    August 8, 20184 reviews

    10/10
  • Steve A.

    July 7, 20183 reviews

    8/10

    El Tapeo del Soho (Owner)

  • JOSE MARIA J.

    May 5, 20185 reviews

    8.5/10

    trato exquisito

  • Cristina M.
    Cristina M.

    April 19, 2018160 reviews

    10/10

    Repetimos para probar la paella libanesa que estaba espectacular.

  • Rocío D.
    Rocío D.

    March 23, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    100% recomendable!

  • Britt R.

    March 23, 201853 reviews

    7.5/10

    GREAT food in a small tapasbar. The staff was nice

  • Paqui P.

    March 16, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Muy abun

  • - -

    March 9, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excelent!!! Great food, service and very generous portions!!! I recommend!!!

  • Raquel O.

    January 26, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food and great service. They made us feel at home at all times. Really charming. We would definitely recommend.

Tripadvisor reviews

79 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation