Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

German With friends

Reviews - El Templo de Byggvir

9.5/10
230
Calle de la Iglesia, 13, 28491 NavacerradaSee map

Average price €18

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 22 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 22 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent230 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • NURIA B.
    NURIA B.

    September 25, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Nos ha encantado, tanto la atención, la comida y la cervezas, todo fenomenal, hasta agua para Noah sin pedirla. Volveremos, sin duda, a continuar probando su carta.

  • Sandra A.
    Sandra A.

    September 3, 202266 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bueno todo y el personal muy amable

  • Emma W.

    April 30, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Delicious bockwurst and mashed potato. The herring salad was very good too. The green hummus was a bit too salty for my taste as was the bread.

  • Carolina T.
    Carolina T.

    March 12, 2022103 reviews

    10/10

    Tuvieron detalle x el cumple muy rico todo

  • María D.

    February 13, 20225 reviews

    5.5/10

    Fuimos el pasado domingo y previamente nos informaron que tardarían un poco en atendernos debido al concierto que tenían en la planta de arriba, ese poco fueron 50 minutos. Aún no se cómo ni me levanté y me fui. Eso ya hizo que por lo buena que estuviese la comida no pueda dar buena nota. La comida... Nada del otro mundo

  • Silvia M

    January 21, 20222 reviews

    7.5/10

    Sitio precioso, buena comida pero mucha mucha gente. Mejor no arriesgar

  • Susana Ines P.

    November 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo muy bueno nos encanto

  • Piers F.
    Piers F.

    October 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente lugar. Comida riquísima, servicio muy amable y muy buenas cervezas artesanas. Muy recomendable.

  • Manuel T.
    Manuel T.

    August 6, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Para cenar ambiente muy acogedor, música muy agradable, la cerveza iparritos, la tarta de manzana y la tostá alemana es lo que más nos gusto. Un detallado que te dejan pasar con tu mascota.

  • Gemma M.

    June 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nos ha encantado comer en este lugar super bonito y trato excelente. Música magnífica. Y la comida espectacular. Fijo repetiremos con nuestros amigos para que lo conozcan.

  • BEATRIZ J.
    BEATRIZ J.

    May 3, 202125 reviews

    6/10

    La comida me pareció un poco pesada, comimos salchichas de varios tipos y la manera de cocinarlas me pareció un poco grasienta. El sitio no me pareció muy ventilado ni excesivamente limpio. No creo que vuelva????

  • Luis H.
    Luis H.

    September 12, 202040 reviews

    10/10

    Muy recomendable. Repetiremos!

  • Giovanna O.
    Giovanna O.

    August 15, 20201 review

    10/10

    Super cool brewery. The blonde and red dragon beer are amazing!!!! Sausage platter was fantastic as well but too big for 2. Everyone was super nice and helpful, menus in both Spanish and English which was great. Decor and ambient also great, music was perfect!!

Tripadvisor reviews

48 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation