Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderMediterranean Romantic

Reviews - El Terrat

9.5/10
127
Carrer Pons d'Icart, 19, 43004 TarragonaSee map

Average price €60

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent128 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lyn Y
    Lyn Y

    May 17, 20221 review

    8/10

    Food was really good and great quality. It is a restaurant that you normally go once in a while to celebrate a special occasion.

  • Ruth H.
    Ruth H.

    May 8, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • NESTOR Q.

    January 9, 202235 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo delicioso, pronto tendrán la estrella michelin!

  • Sabina R.
    Sabina R.

    December 11, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    We enjoyed our evening in the restaurant. Nice experience we will be back to try different menu next time

  • Anna C.

    December 8, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Sorprenent, original i boníssim!!

  • Montse r.

    November 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Menu mar y tierra muy especial, equilibrado, excelente????????????????????????????????Os lo recomiendo, cada plato os va ha sorprender. Servicio muy bien????????

  • Jesus M.

    October 21, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Comida excepcional, hay que seguir así.,

  • Maria Rosa G.
    Maria Rosa G.

    October 12, 202121 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida espectacular y servicio maravilloso

  • Dagmar D.
    Dagmar D.

    October 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Bella D.

    October 6, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    10/10

  • Ingrid C.

    October 4, 20211 review

    6/10

    Todo correcto.

  • Maeve B.

    September 17, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Jesus P.

    August 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Increíble, sin más. No sé cómo no tienen aún estrella Michelín. Sin duda de lo mejorcito que hemos visto.

  • Naroa U.

    August 25, 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Andrea N.
    Andrea N.

    August 21, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente trato y comida espectacular. Sitio para repetir. Únicamente a destacar que a pesar de hacer la reserva por esta aplicación no nos dejaron pagar con ella porque no la tenían activada.

  • Encarnación F.

    August 12, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Andrew C.

    August 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything and everyone perfect

  • Luis F.

    August 8, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Buen sitio para comer gran comida

  • Mark B.

    August 6, 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    We chose one of the tasting menus. The food was fantastic and service impeccable. Will definitely eat here again next time we are visiting Tarragona!

  • Susanna C.
    Susanna C.

    July 17, 202173 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto, esta vez probamos el menú Mar y Tierra y nos ha encantado. El servicio de diez y la comida ni que decir, sencillamente espectacular.

  • Antoni C.

    July 17, 20211 review

    9/10

    De estrella

  • Susanna C.
    Susanna C.

    May 22, 202173 reviews

    10/10

    Tot perfecte, vam triar el menú sorpresa i vam encertar de plé. Els vins que vam tastar també ens van agradar. Tot molt bo i molt be presentat. Un sopar d'aniversari de noces per no oblidar.

  • Max T.

    May 14, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent and creative dishes. Good service.

  • Olivier D.

    May 13, 202168 reviews

    10/10

    Une cuisine d’une grande finesse. Mérite aisément une étoile au Michelin. Bravo!!

  • Miquel a.

    May 3, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Interior muy acojedor, personal servicial y atento, la comida excelente

Tripadvisor reviews

1143 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation