Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

American Waterfront

Reviews - El Tex-Mex - Saint-Paul-les-Dax

8.7/10
377
91 Rue du Ctre Aéré, 40990 Saint-Paul-lès-DaxSee map

Average price €29

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 5 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous377 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Laetitia R.
    Laetitia R.

    September 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel très agréable et gentil Service rapide, on adore !!!!

  • Angela d.
    Angela d.

    July 23, 202213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cadre sympathique personnel très sympathique cuisine fort sympathique !

  • Joel s.
    Joel s.

    July 20, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Jamais déçu

  • Tamara l.
    Tamara l.

    July 16, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Service beaucoup trop long

  • Jorge R.
    Jorge R.

    July 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Un très bon moment , très beau cadre,personnel super professionnel ,je recommande

  • Laetitia R.
    Laetitia R.

    June 18, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Seul bémol l apéro arrive en même temps que les plats dommage

  • Miriam W.
    Miriam W.

    August 2, 202019 reviews

    6/10

    We had been here on Friday night and had an excellent service. Last night we were given a table outside right next to some very heavy smokers. We asked to move to the non smoking area and were given an awful table against a wall and tight in the line of all the waiters going to and from the kitchen. There were plenty of spare tables for 2 but when we asked to move to a nicer table we were given all sorts of excuses as to why not. Within 10 minutes other customers had come in and were given the nicer tables. Why can’t they have anon smoking area for customers outside in the lovely area there rather than punish us inside. Really disappointing

    El Tex-Mex - Saint-Paul-les-Dax (Owner)

    Bonjour, merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Nous sommes désolés pour ces désagréments. Nous allons faire remonter vos remarques aux équipes afin de regagner votre confiance lors d’une prochaine visite.

  • Cyril D.

    August 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Matias a adoré.................................................................. ..................................................

  • Vanessa A.

    July 27, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    Service rapide. Plats traditionnels Tex Mec. Pavé de boeuf manquait de tendresse.

  • - -

    January 24, 20191 review

    4.5/10

    Restaurant bruyant, service moyen, familial à la limite du supportable...bref sans plus..

  • - -

    November 10, 20181 review

    10/10

    Hhh

  • Karine M.

    August 25, 201812 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent expérience

  • - -

    February 4, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien

Tripadvisor reviews

442 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation