9.5/10
Excellent
based on 797 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Perla M.
    Perla M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We have been trying a lot and at the end we made! Very good food and the service was great.

  2. Tobias W.
    Tobias W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    This little restaurant was a great find. The food was very delicious - especially the Paella. Other main dishes are a little bit small. The service is extraordinary!

  3. Zsolt N.
    Zsolt N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Professional service and great place to eat traditional spanish dishes. Also, great choice of wines.

  4. Eduardo P.
    Eduardo P.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy buena relación calidad precio

  5. Anna A.
    Anna A.
    • 20 reviews
    5/10

    The mood and service was good, however the food was very disappointing, the quality was fairly decent however the portion size was very small, we had to get a small pizza to share on our way home. I wouldn’t return for this reason.

  6. M.PILAR A.
    M.PILAR A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!

  7. Carmen B.
    Carmen B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien.Buena calidad.

  8. Jose Maria G.
    Jose Maria G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos ????

  9. Ferran B.
    Ferran B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Second time going there, and have already recommended a few times to friends. Delicious Local cuisine at amazing prices. Also, very good music selection!

  10. Graciela S.
    Graciela S.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable. Comimos superbien. Croquetas, anchoas, vieiras con setas y chuleton Todo fantástico. Volveremos

  11. Ward T.
    Ward T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is the best paella I've had in Barcelona. The service was really special, friendly, and fast. We had octupos, mussels, and paella. We were 4 guests, expats in Barcelona, and all agreed it was spect. We'll come back!

  12. Miquel S.
    Miquel S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto. El arroz caldoso de bogavante espectacular.

  13. XAVIER P.
    XAVIER P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico.

  14. Fabio b.
    Fabio b.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Locale tranquillo, buona cuci na locale

  15. Cristina m.
    Cristina m.
    • 223 reviews
    9.5/10

    Molt bé, com sempre.

  16. Gianluca G.
    Gianluca G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The lobster paella was incredible. Reservation definitely needed. Nice atmosphere.

  17. Araceli r.
    Araceli r.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Pedimos paella de marisco y nos trajeron arroz con setas

  18. Christine C.
    Christine C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  19. Danika J.
    Danika J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best scallops ever. Plump and perfectly cooked! Paella was also very good, we had the additional lobster and loved it.

  20. Jean F.
    Jean F.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Une perfection.

  21. Anna H.
    Anna H.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!

  22. Kris F.
    Kris F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Good Tapas. Very friendly service too. Location is a bit off beaten track.

  23. Scavangers D.
    Scavangers D.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    The best paella I've ever eaten! This is the true authentic paella. Great tasting fideua as well. Finished with a nice desert 'creme catalana' and biscuits. Great host and staff! Definitely a place to visit again.

  24. Marta S.
    Marta S.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Todo exquisito!!!

  25. Luisa O.
    Luisa O.
    • one review
    10/10

    The place was nice, the people was really really king and the food was perfect

  26. JUAN CARLOS A.
    JUAN CARLOS A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico, el personal super atento y servicial volveremos seguro.

  27. Davide C.
    Davide C.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Tiny cozy restaurant with about 30 seats. Very nice waiters. Among the best tapas I’ve eaten. I suggest you the Catalan style salad, the baby fried squid, the pan y tomate.

  28. Cristina m.
    Cristina m.
    • 223 reviews
    9.5/10

    Molt bé

  29. Dima B.
    Dima B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very tasty food!

  30. Flor p.
    Flor p.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Small and nice place that serve good quality food at a reasonable price.

  31. Michele M.
    Michele M.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Best restaurant in Barcelona. Paella and hamon were perfect, everything was good. The atmosfere is relaxing in El xiringo.

  32. Andre R.
    Andre R.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The food was spectacular and the staff very friendly and welcoming! Really vouch for the croquettes, definitely a place to have a great meal in Barcelona!

  33. Marta R.
    Marta R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy recomendable! Platos exquisitos (croquetas, chipirones, mejillones, pulpo y vieiras) y ambiente genial!

  34. Samia H.
    Samia H.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place! The personal is very kind and the paella with seafood is maravillosa! Don’t hesitate! Run there!

  35. Massimiliano C.
    Massimiliano C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    All dishes were great!

  36. Carlos B.
    Carlos B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Paella excelente

  37. Nicolas  f.
    Nicolas f.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant

  38. Mishkin F.
    Mishkin F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The hosts were very friendly and kind and made us feel very welcome. The dishes were tasty. We had the lobster paella and we both enjoyed it very much.

  39. Joan r.
    Joan r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Petit restaurant de barri, tranquil, netíssim. Per tornar-hi.

  40. Juan H.
    Juan H.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Vieiras a la plancha elaboradas de una forma excelente y un suquet de rap con el sabor de nuestras abuelas.