Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderEuropean With friends

Reviews - Elea

9.6/10
392
Herenstraat 83-85, 2282 BS RijswijkSee map

Average price €70

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent393 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jan Willem v.

    March 13, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Jan Willem W.

    January 29, 202241 reviews

    10/10

    Topzaak !

  • Johanna D.
    Johanna D.

    August 8, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    This is one of my favorite restaurants. The quality of the food and wine parings are excellent. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is relaxed.

  • Ali D.

    July 10, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect

  • Rachna R.
    Rachna R.

    September 26, 20207 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food was awesome. Very creatively put together. We had the six course menu and all of them was a big surprise everytime From cold to warm dishes. All was very delicious

  • Coert N.
    Coert N.

    November 8, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastisch veganistisch menu. Onze complimenten!

  • Olga I.

    May 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    Nice cozy place with a very good food i a greak style❤️

  • Pauline v.

    March 28, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Jana T.

    November 18, 20187 reviews

    10/10
  • Grace C.
    Grace C.

    October 17, 20186 reviews

    10/10
  • Eleni K.

    May 4, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants we tried recently!

  • Piet v.

    April 18, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Unique tasting experience. Beautiful dishes with surprising ingredients.

  • Els K.

    March 10, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Goed

  • Elisabeth w.

    November 29, 20177 reviews

    9/10

    I was there for second time. The menu was very good, service also good.

  • - -

    August 30, 20171 review

    9/10

    Thank you for everything. We enjoyed your Menu.

  • Lara Et Jerome M.
    Lara Et Jerome M.

    June 16, 20175 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food with great service. Attention to detail and beautiful plate. Wine is also excellent and reasonably priced

  • H D O.
    H D O.

    April 12, 201736 reviews

    7.5/10

    Goede keuken en service.

  • - -

    April 8, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -
    - -

    March 24, 20171 review

    10/10

    erg lekker leuk en gezellig!!! Top restaurant. Personeel was ook erg vriendelijk goede sfeer lekker eten alles klopte..........

  • - -

    February 14, 20172 reviews

    9/10

Tripadvisor reviews

147 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation