Back

Reviews Eleven

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1433 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marcio r.
    Marcio r.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muito bom tudo

  2. Ana J.
    Ana J.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Unfortunately the service has not been as good as in the past, and we were never served the petit fours in the menu.

  3. Kevin b.
    Kevin b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect, we had a dinner in foodheaven!

  4. Marie J.
    Marie J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    A delicious meal and very friendly and unobtrusive service. And what a view of Lisbon!

  5. Hugo T.
    Hugo T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante calmo. Mimo do chef que nos presenteou com algumas surpresas.

  6. Eugene K.
    Eugene K.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was the third time we had dinner at Eleven. The quality of the food was as amazing as always. The service was fantastic too. If you want to have a special dinner with someone, this is definitely the place to be!

  7. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    A great pity! Excellent location. Not so good cuisine. The food was manly boring, salty and poorly sophisticated.. And the price is too high for the quality of the products presented. Clumsy service. Change the chef! Perhaps the manager.

  8. Lelia A.
    Lelia A.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Interessante

  9. Lee I.
    Lee I.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The food is disappointing.

  10. Miguel Angelo T.
    Miguel Angelo T.
    • 64 reviews
    9.5/10

    Definitely a special place, for special occasions. Lovely food, unique wines and spectacular setting. If one has a reason to celebrate, Eleven is the place to do it.

  11. Lennart O.
    Lennart O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The restaurant offers amazing food quality with excellent wine pairing. Every course was a new firework in your mouth. And, the portions were quite big. Highly recommendable!

  12. Luisa F.
    Luisa F.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Awesome view, excellent food, really nice evening! I truly recommend going!

  13. Nicholas B.
    Nicholas B.
    • 41 reviews
    9/10

    Beautiful view, superbe service and excellent attention to detail. Business lunch is definitely worth it! Recommended to those looking for something different and refined.

  14. Joao N.
    Joao N.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Not exciting

  15. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a wonderful restaurant! Excellent food and service! The entire experience was flawless and delightful! We will definitely be back. Absolute recommendation!

  16. Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent

  17. Robert P.
    Robert P.
    • one review
    10/10

    It’s really hard to think of anything that they could do to improve—it’s that phenomenal!

  18. Louis-Francois G.
    Louis-Francois G.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Well it is not one of the best restaurant of Lisboa by chance. First the place is really well located with a nice view on Lisboa. Then the atmosphere is a soft relaxing modern ambiance with nice piece of arts on the walls mixing old and contemporary art. Turning to the menu, quite a nice but expensive choice, do not expect to spend less by 100 euros per head at night. We took the black truffle menu. We were a little worried of having too much of the truffle taste but it was a good proportion just to give the light taste. We liked all what we ate but found some of the biscuit hard to break. The service was really good, présent and discret, as we can expect in this kind of place. Good choice of wine and nice advice from the sommelier for the right wine with the black truffle menu. Recommended in Lisboa.

  19. Manja G.
    Manja G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic meal last night and can throughly recommend. We had the ‚eleven menu‘ with wine pairing and could not fault it. The Team know what they are doing. Would go back next time we’re in the city.

  20. Munique Eloa M.
    Munique Eloa M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The experience was really good. The staff is nice and treats you well even if you have a promotion. Food was delicious.

  21. Barbara L.
    Barbara L.
    • one review
    10/10

    It’s a beautiful location, detailed decorated restaurant. The food are extraordinary, the smoke butter is very impressive! We had the lobster menu and it’s absolutely high quality!

  22. Peter E.
    Peter E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Whilst tge experience was fun with innovative dishes, despite tge clear quality of a starred restaurant, the cost was indeed excessive ( we are used to dine at starred eateries)

  23. Jean-Jacques M.
    Jean-Jacques M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    ! Great location with beautiful view and very comfortable setting..Excellent Lobster menu and superb wine

  24. Rene D.
    Rene D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food and Ambiance was great. Also the view over the city was amazing.Only improvement would be the climate control of the restaurant,

  25. Jose Miguel S.
    Jose Miguel S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Expensive reveillon menu (and what to say of the wine pairing menu), which could have been supported by a special setup, but quality of the dishes wins in the end! It was a special occasion.

  26. Anjeza G.
    Anjeza G.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Terrible service. Had to beg for water every time. Dessert was served at 11:59 on NYE. By the time we cheered the new year the ice cream melted. Food was just ok.

  27. Duncan C.
    Duncan C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent dining experience, staff we’re attentive but let us enjoy our lunch Sommelier was very helpful and helped us match the food with his suggestions. The business lunch is excellent value for money as was also the other menus too. The views are amazing too.

  28. Valentina L.
    Valentina L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, impeccable presentation. An extremely enjoyable experience

  29. Milcent P.
    Milcent P.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Nothing bad but nothing Special ... and below Michelin 1 star expectations

  30. Tim C.
    Tim C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was superb and varied on the set menu. Sea bream was worth it alone. However the room was cold and despite asking the MaitreD to turn it up a bit it remained cold for the whole meal. That did not take from the excellent food but took from the overall experience.

  31. Yuriy Y.
    Yuriy Y.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food, perfectly prepared and beautifully plated. Service is not on par though, especially on the part of the sommelier. The glasses were repeatedly left on our table in the course of the wine pairing, up to a point that 2 sets of empty wine glasses were still on the table by the moment the next wine pairing set arrived. Overall, the sommelier was not worth of a Michelin-star establishment.

  32. Sixto S.
    Sixto S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent Lunch menu. Truly deserving its Michelin star. Food, service & atmosphere.

  33. Hajo E.
    Hajo E.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The idea, the interior and the spot is super. The food has nice ideas of fusion. But the atmosphere is cold. The waiter just states down the facts of the next dish. There is no story behind, no emotion attached. The sommelier spoke 2 sentences at maximum. Every plate had at least a finger print on it or was not cleaned properly before. The plates itself were nice and fit the course presentation. Go for the food there, but not for a unforgettable evening.

  34. Christopher C.
    Christopher C.
    • 19 reviews
    7/10

    Food is really too classic and simple...

  35. Donna D.
    Donna D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good does not express the excellence of the food and service. It was superb. If you can possibly have dinner at this restaurant, do not miss it. The White Truffle menu was put of this world. Such attention to fine details with fabulous results. And the window seat overlooking part of Lisbon was lovely as well.

  36. Juan f.
    Juan f.
    • one review
    6/10

    The worst Service I had ever in my life.. and the bill was 550 EUr !!! this is insane, will never recommend this restaurant, waiters were even rude, very bad service, will not come never to this restaurante

  37. Susan M.
    Susan M.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Every dish was contrived, and over complicated. There was a long wait between every course and it was boring. When the arrived the food was OK but not worth the wait overall. It was 3.5 hours overall wasn’t that good. It was not the least warm or welcoming. No one was having any fun - it felt like a forced march. All I could think of was when can I get out of here????

  38. RAYMOND W.
    RAYMOND W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    the lunch menu was perfect and very reasonably priced. the view and ambiance were wonderful.

  39. Silke H.
    Silke H.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant has been amazing: the food, the service and the location. The dishes are creative and unexpected, combined with some more classic variations. Can definitely recommend for a special occasion, I celebrated my birthday here and even got a small cake as extra dessert after the meal. Super nice touch, thank you to the team at Eleven for making it a memorable evening!

  40. Simon B.
    Simon B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Probably one of our best dining experience until it came to the lamb dish. The plate was cold as was the meat, meat tough, fatty and undercooked. Most of it and the vegetables were left. We told the waiter who offered to change the dish. We were disappointed that we were still charged. When the total bill for two of us came to Euro330 you would expect a reduction when something does not go right.