Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Franco-Belgian Trendy

Reviews - Emile Bistro

8.8/10
276
22, avenue Emile Béco, 1050 IxellesSee map

Average price €33

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous276 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Max J.
    Max J.

    January 26, 20221 review

    5.5/10
  • Anne H.

    October 14, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Restaurant de quartier bien sympa avec du monde varié. Ambiance chaleureuse. Rapport qualité prix très correct. Personnel serviable. On y passe un moment agréable entouré simplicité

  • Charlotte S.
    Charlotte S.

    June 30, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    ????????

  • - -

    March 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    super cool!

  • - -

    March 19, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    plats excellents. Atmosphere super sympa.

  • Neha S.
    Neha S.

    February 21, 20181 review

    10/10

    Good food and great service. Very accommodating staff who helped me organize a surprise birthday. They even helped store the cake and brought it out with lit candles.

  • Lidija I.

    December 14, 20176 reviews

    9/10

    Simpa & cozy

  • Geoffrey V.
    Geoffrey V.

    November 19, 2017294 reviews

    10/10

    Nice and good

  • Mark H.
    Mark H.

    July 19, 20176 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food is made with knowledge, the ambiance is strong easy, the beers on draaft and wine suggestions match. Just come back again.

  • Jane Van Cleve V.
    Jane Van Cleve V.

    April 1, 201737 reviews

    7/10
  • Carla S.

    March 30, 20176 reviews

    9/10

    La cuisine était très bonne. Juste un petit bémol, je sais pas si c'est du à la promotion, mais certains plat n était pas disponible ex: croquettes de crevettes :-(

Tripadvisor reviews

167 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation