8.4/10
Very good
based on 366 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mascia M.
    Mascia M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very tasty food! Definitely recommended.

  2. Herlingaen J.
    Herlingaen J.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Dishes rather tasty, without being exceptional. A bit costly. Non-alcoholic drinks are expensive. Staff is welcoming and polite, and the dining room behind the first one is absolutely superb ! If the prices were a bit lower, this place would be 101% perfect !

  3. NICOLA R.
    NICOLA R.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The right balance cost vs value in a very expensive city. Courtesy from the staff. Original, fresh and tasty food: overall good experience, i will repeat for sure !

  4. Romain b.
    Romain b.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    All was OK

  5. Paul m.
    Paul m.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    A very pleasant surprise. Very good and tasty dishes. Good value for money

  6. NICHOLAS K.
    NICHOLAS K.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, as always!

  7. Malcy W.
    Malcy W.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    efkaristo poli !

  8. Michele H.
    Michele H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food was excellent. We started with a small Greek salad each - delicious. Then I had the gyros with chicken which was well served in just the right portion. My partner had the chef's moussaka which he thoroughly enjoyed. For dessert we shared a plate of mini baklava

  9. NICHOLAS K.
    NICHOLAS K.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Fast service with a smile, delicious food and wine, will definitely return!

  10. Maurice P.
    Maurice P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  11. Stefano f.
    Stefano f.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    one of the few Greek restaurants in Geneva, nice atmosphere, good food, and fair prices.

  12. Marianna B.
    Marianna B.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The food was tasty, but the service was slow and disorganised (main course came before the salad and starters). The prices were too high and the portions were small.

  13. Mickaël  H.
    Mickaël H.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Too expensive. Not a friendly service.

  14. Emanuel F.
    Emanuel F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Un excellent restaurant.

  15. Nicolaus m.
    Nicolaus m.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good mix of food.

  16. Philip W.
    Philip W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent quality

  17. Filip Borna I.
    Filip Borna I.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was very good and delicious, almost like you are in Greece but service was somewaht slow.

  18. Deborah F.
    Deborah F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Je recommande !

  19. Tamara M.
    Tamara M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very nice to eat on the quiet street terrace. Food was good. Servers weee kind and attentive. Very pricey, but similar to many other restaurants in Geneva.

  20. Laura G.
    Laura G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente moussaka !

  21. Tania C.
    Tania C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Tout était parfait ! La nourriture est toujours aussi bonne et le personnel est très serviable et accueillant. Je recommande vivement d'écouter les conseils du patron ou des serveurs qui sauront toujours parfaitement vous guider vers un plat qui vous plaira :) C'est sans hésitation que je retournerai dans ce super restaurant que je recommande les yeux fermés :)

  22. Gaelle T.
    Gaelle T.
    • 68 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good greek restaurant in Geneva. You ll find there the real greek food with good and fresh products.

  23. Niccolo G.
    Niccolo G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great location. Good value for money.