Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Emme Restaurant

9.1/10
685
Via Margutta, 19, 00187 RomeSee map

Average price €50

20% off food

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent685 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jameel A.

    September 27, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Cristina I.
    Cristina I.

    September 17, 20219 reviews

    6/10

    Ok restaurant. Not really worth the price. Nice terrace. Average food and service.

  • Caroline H.

    September 3, 20218 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good food and wine. Nothing exceptional. Worth a visit as garden nice and quiet in contrast to busy Rome!

  • Eric J.
    Eric J.

    June 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Thorsten G.

    October 9, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Modern and very stylish decor. Warm welcome. Great seats in the magnificient garden. Classic Italian dishes. Extremely well prepared and presented. Very tasty. Not cheap but worth every cent.

  • Tomoko K.

    October 7, 2020255 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice atmosphere. Thanks

    Emme Restaurant (Owner)

  • Ami B.

    September 13, 202021 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Athéna d.
    Athéna d.

    March 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Perfect, the burrata was excellent aswell as the service and the décor ????

  • Chantal G.

    February 23, 202024 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Alessia r.

    February 21, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Lisa S.

    January 31, 20201 review

    10/10
  • L.eandro l.

    January 1, 202013 reviews

    2/10

    Terrible service and poor food

  • Massimo N.

    December 26, 20191 review

    3.5/10
  • Katrina m.

    September 23, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The dining room is simple and elegant. The staff were friendly. The food was great from start to finish exquisitely imagined and prepared.

  • Leonie C.

    August 19, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Good food, perhaps served a bit quickly. Could be spaced out a bit. Lovely ambience and setting. We had a lovely albeit short evening there.

  • Emilio Z.

    July 16, 201917 reviews

    9.5/10

    Formula originale e efficace

  • Chloe B.

    June 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    The food was delicious and our waiter was absolutely charming and super helpful. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Camilla C.

    May 12, 201910 reviews

    9.5/10

    Interesting way for tasting Roman cuisine.

  • FABIO C.

    May 4, 20196 reviews

    8.5/10

    Idea vincente. Personale attento e cortese. Prezzi giusti. Location suggestiva

  • Yury G.

    April 28, 201982 reviews

    9/10
  • Brad G.

    December 25, 20181 review

    5/10

    Great concept-very poor execution. ALL dishes were very bland and nothing special at all. Entire family was very disappointed. Perhaps lead chef was out on holiday? (Christmas) Save your Euro's.

  • Cristina P.

    December 24, 20184 reviews

    9/10

    Posto magnifico ! Tranquillo e molto di atmosfera. Costoso

  • Mirella R.

    December 17, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Very good service from our waiter with good wine recommendations.

  • Anna Silvia T.

    December 11, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico!!

  • Scott M.

    December 10, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    This was our first visit. We loved everything. The six course meal was terrific and the service was excellent. Wine selection was very interesting with many old and rare bottles. We will return.

  • Valerio G.
    Valerio G.

    October 27, 201824 reviews

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, beautiful location and very good food.

  • Lionel C.

    October 12, 201859 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, beautiful interior garden and perfect service! I would strongly recommend this place to my friends :)!

  • Cristina I.

    September 11, 2018144 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare!

  • Pili S.
    Pili S.

    September 9, 201835 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena comida de la "nona" con un twist moderno. Local ideal para escapar del bullicio del centro de Roma. Servicio impecable. Muy recomendable.

  • Alfredo D.

    July 16, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Great food,beautiful new place for Rome on via Margutta away from all the craziness. Great concept with a full tasting. Will become one of Rome’s top restaurants.

  • Nicholas L.

    June 10, 20181 review

    10/10

    Roman food redefined in a contemporary manner beautiful outdoor seating

  • Jia Li
    Jia Li

    May 30, 201815 reviews

    10/10

    Everything is perfect.It is really a good restaurant with good cuisine and service

  • Myriam R.

    April 28, 20189 reviews

    8/10

    Bel locale, bella atmosfera e ottime portate. Cara la carta dei vini

  • Alberto M.

    March 18, 20182 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    March 18, 20181 review

    7/10

    Overall nice concept. We took the 9 dishes menu. All were good but non was really excellent, Overall a nice place to have dinner and fair price but definitely not a gourmet restaurant

  • Alessandro d.

    February 24, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Posto incantevole per ambiente e location

Tripadvisor reviews

54 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation