Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Encore Bar & Grill

8.4/10
935
Posthoornstraat 526, 3011 WD RotterdamSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good937 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nadiadebruijn D

    November 12, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Zeer vriendelijke en snelle service. Heerlijk eten, goed bereid. Ook de drankjes heel lekker! Biertjes, cocktails en koffie smaakten zeer goed. Wij komen zeker terug!

  • Danielle K.

    October 29, 20216 reviews

    8/10

    Super gezellige sfeer. Het eten was lekker en de bediening was super. Ik kom zeker weer terug.

  • Mattijn d.

    October 7, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Leuke en sympathieke bediening. Lekker eten en cocktails. Enige verbetering is wat minder rook uit de keuken.

  • Shaina H.

    October 1, 20211 review

    6/10

    The food wasn't that good and a bit overpriced for the amount you get. But the service was great and the atmosphere was warm and welcoming.

  • Yuri V.

    September 8, 202114 reviews

    9.5/10

    the food was excellent, the waiter was very friendly and the ambiance was ok. Especially the food does make the experience, excellent. The price is fair .

  • Jessica S.

    August 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sehr schöne Location, leckeres Essen (wir hatten nur Snacks,), leckere Getränke, toller und freundlicher Service :-) wir kommen bald wieder!!

  • Pieter P

    August 15, 20211 review

    9/10

    We loved the food and the setting is very American Sportsbar like!

  • Ludshayra I.

    July 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Leuke restaurant, heerlijke sfeer, rustgevende inrichting en heerlijk eten. Zalm was heerlijk 'well done' zoals besteld en de cheesecake was zalig. En de bediening was top,super vriendelijk en attent.

  • Angelique I.

    June 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Top service!! Alleen jammer minimale keuze menukaart ivm corona. Ook wat betreft toetje, alleen 2 keuzes. Verder was alles goed, lekkere witte zoete wijn ????

  • Enis A.
    Enis A.

    October 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Beautiful location, right next to our hotel, beautiful interior aswell. The steak was very juicy and the burger so soft, worth the visit definitely

  • Vanja S.

    July 4, 20202 reviews

    8/10

    Overall, great experience! Staff very helpful and friendly, food was outstanding, my favourite t-bone and smoked ribs. We will definitely come back !

  • Greta P.

    February 27, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food! T-bones were perfect! Definitely coming back!

  • John A.

    February 13, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Food is tasty and good. I would go back for the rib steak.

  • Charbel S.
    Charbel S.

    February 9, 2020131 reviews

    8/10
  • ARVIND B.

    February 7, 20207 reviews

    8.5/10

    We mainly go for their T bone which I find the best in Rotterdam. The staff is friendly and service is good. 3rd visit and would recommend to all

  • Melissa M.

    January 25, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    Waited too long for the maine course and also for dessert, we left without eating dessert.

  • Michel d.

    January 20, 20202 reviews

    3/10

    A typical sort of sportsbar were the quality of the food is not a main priority same as the hospitality. It looks as a copy of an US sportsbar but it is a bad replica.

  • Sylvene C

    January 11, 202030 reviews

    9.5/10

    good quality ribeye with max cheese! recommended!

  • P.

    December 24, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Good restaurant. Reasonable prices. Had a misunderstanding with the reservation on xmas day and Andy took care of the the situation. A 10 in my book.

  • Linneu B.

    December 6, 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food. The meat was cooked exactly how I ordered and the sides were very good. Service was great, the waitress was friendly and polite.

  • C.

    November 27, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Janaina f.

    November 24, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good steak and nice service

  • John L.

    October 13, 201913 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Erik W.

    September 17, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Top!

  • Shanti R.

    September 6, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Een bridal shower dinner gehad bij Encore, niks te klagen. Top service! Uitstekend! Geweldig! Sfeer????????! We will be back soon. Props voor de engelse kelner!

  • Tamae B.
    Tamae B.

    May 27, 201934 reviews

    7/10

    Food was pretty ok, with the discount it was worth it.

  • T S.

    May 7, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good Steaks fine wine (sancerre)

  • Nathalie N.

    February 27, 20198 reviews

    7/10

    Prima eten, goeie service!

  • Els C.
    Els C.

    February 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Yes!!!

  • Chantal v.

    February 9, 20191 review

    9/10

    Voor herhaling

  • Marloes G.

    January 31, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Beste vlees ever

  • Eder D.

    January 29, 20191 review

    9/10

    #DELICIOUS FOOD #GREAT SERVICE #NICE PLACE

  • Annemarie M.

    January 27, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Good service and food , very friendly

  • Grace M.

    January 27, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Harry D.

    January 26, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Was goed

  • Jelfrey J.

    January 25, 20191 review

    8/10

    Was top

  • Iwan Y.

    November 4, 201831 reviews

    8/10
  • - -

    August 31, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Waanzinnige spareribs!

  • Alina M.
    Alina M.

    August 22, 20187 reviews

    8/10

    The food was very nice, especially the burger. But I would say quite expensive...ah promotion works good as well. You get the cheapest dish for free.

  • Jeroen v.
    Jeroen v.

    August 21, 20181 review

    8/10

Tripadvisor reviews

117 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation