Back

Reviews Engelen

8.2/10

Very good

based on 369 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Janina G.
    Janina G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Supergott!

  2. Karina N.
    Karina N.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    God mat o bra service

  3. Fabio D.
    Fabio D.
    • 4 reviews
    2/10

    NON ANDATECI FA SCHIFO

  4. Oliver B.
    Oliver B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    BRA

  5. Taylor H.
    Taylor H.
    • one review
    5/10

    food was ok

  6. Camilla G.
    Camilla G.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bra coverband. Watts Up! Mkt folk (en måndag!).

  7. John E.
    John E.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    It took >1h before we got to order! Never seen worse service and attitude ever!

  8. Mascia B.
    Mascia B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ambience polivalente. Si cena con musica soft e poi si puo' proseguire la serata con musica live.

  9. Kristina B.
    Kristina B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    trevlig personal

  10. Frederic C.
    Frederic C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Everything fine Nice and cosy place. Perfect service good food only lombster soup was a little salty but meat balls, lamb and salmon were very tasty and plenty With full price beers, we spent 830kr for four persons Very good value and nice evening with live music in the bar room of the place

  11. Diem D.
    Diem D.
    • one review
    5/10

    Food was so so, overpriced. We had to wait for double the time it would take for the same type of restaurant.

  12. Tomas s.
    Tomas s.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    middag i samband med quizz-tävling. Bra pris på plankstek eller laxplanka.

  13. Elisabeth L.
    Elisabeth L.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    God mat och ksnonservice!

  14. Maggie h.
    Maggie h.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cool place, cool attitude. Food was great.

  15. Sameer k.
    Sameer k.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place

  16. Tom F.
    Tom F.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice cosy atmosphere

  17. Alvaro m.
    Alvaro m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It's a different place, they have like a pub but when you get inside is really nice. Te food was good, we taste almost all the food. Good quality and taste.

  18. M I.
    M I.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Great place, nice atmosphere. 5 stars to customer service and good quality of plate and drink. I will definitely come back. Thank

  19. Alessia T.
    Alessia T.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant/pub. Very good food and well presented (the grilled salmon was delicious and also the lamb, the burger and meatballs). Very friendly staff, nice ambient. Recommended!

  20. Arto D.
    Arto D.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    They didnt want us to give a table in the restaurant but in the noicy bar area.