Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Mexican Terrace

Reviews - Enjoy Steakhouse & Texmex

9.5/10
288
C/ Darsena de Levante (Shopping Center), C1, 29630 BenalmadenaSee map

Average price €18

40% off the 'a la carte' menu

Sugerencia del chef - Enjoy Steakhouse & Texmex, Benalmadena
Sugerencia del chef - Enjoy Steakhouse & Texmex, Benalmadena

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent288 reviews
9.3/10

Food

10/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Margret A.
    Margret A.

    September 26, 202126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lekkere gambas pil pil. Uitstekende service en ook de steak smaakte voortreffelijk.

  • Sylvia m.

    August 24, 20205 reviews

    4.5/10

    2 mesas y tardaban en atender

  • Julian R.

    August 22, 20206 reviews

    2/10

    The worst T-Bone steak that I have ever eaten. As tough as old leather boots and with zero flavour. I wouldn't eat at this restaurant again if you paid me.

  • Silvia P.

    August 16, 202037 reviews

    8/10

    Costillar bbq muy rico

  • Pablo P.
    Pablo P.

    August 14, 202038 reviews

    7.5/10

    Comida muy buena

  • Jose Manuel D.

    July 27, 202021 reviews

    9/10

    Todo muy bien

  • Sara R.

    October 12, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Genial nos encanto!!

  • Aaron R.
    Aaron R.

    October 9, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Good portions, service a bit slow.

  • Viktoria B.

    September 28, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice place, big portions, good meal.

  • David k.

    September 8, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Many visits - always the same - brilliant meal and service.!

  • Debbie r.

    August 29, 201934 reviews

    10/10

    relly gret food and staff were amazing

  • Debbie r.

    July 18, 201934 reviews

    8/10

    great value for money,great location

  • Kasper Ø.

    July 14, 20197 reviews

    8/10

    The food where very well made, best Mexican, I had for a long time

  • Liv T.

    July 7, 20191 review

    9/10

    Really good service and very nice staff.

  • Roy C.
    Roy C.

    June 27, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent visit, food was great, our first waiter left the side down a bit, but our second was spot on friendly and we would definitely be back. Well done Francis!

  • William W.

    June 26, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Ainhoa C.

    May 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    Local con ambiente y comida estupenda

  • Kayleigh B.

    February 24, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Loved it. Amazing service. Perfectly cooked steak.

  • Kayleigh B.

    February 23, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Steak were amazing!

  • Almos V.

    October 17, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was great!

  • Sara R.

    September 29, 201812 reviews

    8/10

    Muy bueno!!

  • Debbie r.

    September 26, 201834 reviews

    10/10

    amazing value for money and excellent service . will definitely be going again

  • Stuart W.

    September 9, 20185 reviews

    10/10
  • Juan F. M.

    August 12, 20188 reviews

    8/10

    .

  • Nikolas G.

    June 24, 20181 review

    7.5/10
  • Carolina Mercedes p.

    May 25, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Un lugar muy bonito para cenar

  • Ana P.
    Ana P.

    May 20, 20189 reviews

    10/10

    Genial. Sin duda repetiremos. Una atencion de 10. La carne en su punto y la parrillada enorme. Los camareros super atentos. Una gran opcion. 100% recomendable.

  • - -

    February 27, 20181 review

    9/10

    Quiet evening, be better with more diners. Nice place.

  • - -

    December 3, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    The staff were very friendly and attentive, the food was good and we will definitely go again.

  • Michael V.

    December 1, 20176 reviews

    8/10

    Good served by very helpful staff, excellent location.

  • Sharon H.

    October 28, 20171 review

    10/10

    Fantastic Mexican food great friendly staff and 40% off food bill a bonus will definitely return.

  • Kenny s.

    August 23, 20172 reviews

    6/10
  • - -

    July 3, 20171 review

    4/10
  • Xavier S.
    Xavier S.

    August 14, 20164 reviews

    3/10

    Tourist trap

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search