Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Traditional

Reviews - Enoteca Bellini Ristorante

Via del Teatro Pace, 37, 00186 Roma
Italian
Average price €40

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Enoteca Bellini Ristorante

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

  • Josh T.3 reviews

    May 26, 2023

    10/10

    Service and food was amazing, one of the best meals on our trip. The carbonara and slow cooked beef dish were amazing. Great little place off the beaten path. If you’re looking for authentic food, this is the place.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Marie Congiya P.2 reviews

    May 17, 2023

    8.5/10

    Antipasti were the best as well as their beef stew cooked hours in wine! Serving size is just perfect. The server, Edward, made all the difference, from his warm welcome, suggestions and prompt service! Will go back if we get the chance

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Lori A.2 reviews

    April 14, 2023

    9/10

    We enjoyed our meal at Enotica Bellini, the restaurant is very new...and beautifully appointed. We had the sense it was new by not only how new things looked, but by the cautious approach of the host and server. They were lovely but seemed anxious. We shared the meat and cheese plate first with perfect bread ...would definitely recommend. We then shared the cacio de pepe . The sauce was perhaps more salty than peppery and the pasta was a tad bit to el dente. It seemed to me that this place has great potential and will get through their growing pains and will become a go to spot. Try it for sure!

  • François-René D.2 reviews

    March 22, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, creative, nice culinary experience and very attentive service.

  • Maxime S.

    Maxime S.9 reviews

    March 17, 2023

    10/10

    What a perfect diner. They are so kind and respectful. It was good. You should try If you want something premium in Roma.

  • Jessica F.

    Jessica F.1 review

    March 8, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing experience! The food was absolutely delicious and the service was amazing. Highly reccomend

  • Claudio S.

    Claudio S.4 reviews

    February 24, 2023

    6/10

    Food is good but a bit expensive without discount. The service needs to improve overall (wine advice, tasting, etc)

  • Ida J.5 reviews

    February 23, 2023

    10/10

    This is a wonderful place a few steps away from Pantheon. The entrance is inviting and warm. The decor is tasteful and comforting. The food was FANTASTIC! I went there with my 13yo son and he loved every dish we had. We shared a plate of local cured meats and cheeses, artichokes, ragù and roman meatballs. We had caramelized pear and chocolate almond cake for desert. I would give them an 11 if I could. Wonderful attentive yet discrete service.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Fernanda M.1 review

    December 24, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing intimate restaurant, everything is taken cared of in this nice space with beautiful decor and delicious food, great in every way. We had an amazing Christmas Eve reunited here!

Tripadvisor reviews

68 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.