Register my restaurant
Help


Spanish Trendy

Reviews - Enoteca El Canton

8.1/10
585
Calle Cantón, 16, 39330 Santillana Del Mar
Spanish
Average price €20

Enoteca El Canton

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good585 reviews
8.3/10

Food

7.8/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Martin S.1 review

    May 2, 2024

    9/10

    I am gluten intolerant and they really understood and had good substitutions. Excellent fish options. Great service without being 'over the top'.

  • Michael A.1 review

    April 19, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful Basque Country dinner. Beautiful food and service as well as wines.

  • Nina V.

    Nina V.24 reviews

    December 28, 2023

    10/10

    Great service and excellent food

  • Fabrizio S.2 reviews

    September 27, 2023

    8/10

    Cozy place with excellent food and service!! Muchas gracis

  • Rod T.9 reviews

    September 8, 2023

    10/10

    This place rates a 10 out of 10 because the food we had was fantastic! Three days in Portugal and three weeks in Spain eating at highly rated restaurants a couple of times a day, and this lunch was the best meal so far.

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Ece K.2 reviews

    December 8, 2022

    6/10

    There was no English menu so it was dfficult to find out what to eat, the personnel was not helpful to suggest from the menu. Food was mediocre, not worth the price, I would not go again.

  • Lorenzo l.1 review

    July 24, 2022

    2.5/10

    Really bad food, slow service. Bad, frozen stick Steak 21€ . Dissapointed wuth the Fork. I though it was a good reference Guide. As bad as TripAdvisor.. just can trust on the Michelin Guide

  • Ivana H.24 reviews

    August 18, 2021

    10/10

    Great vegetarian options!

Tripadvisor reviews

375 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.