Register my restaurant
Help


Siciliano With friends

Reviews - Enoteca La Cave

9.5/10
95
Via Vanni, 29, 90015 Cefalù
Siciliano
Average price €20

Enoteca La Cave

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent95 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Eva F.1 review

    June 6, 2024

    10/10

    Everything was perfect!

  • Olivier G.7 reviews

    January 4, 2024

    10/10

    Great find! The service was impeccable and the food was delicious. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Dejan R.17 reviews

    October 31, 2023

    9.5/10

    This little restaurant has a good vine selection and perfect fresh raw food, which I like. The rates are decent for Sicily.

  • Paula B.

    Paula B.13 reviews

    October 29, 2023

    9/10

    Mario provided and excellent service!!

  • Chris T.3 reviews

    September 27, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely place with very knowledgeable & likeable owner. We had the charcuterie board with our recommended wines. It was fantastic, especially the pear infused cheese from Tuscany which was incredible.

  • Paul R.

    Paul R.2 reviews

    September 25, 2023

    10/10

    Mario our host was wonderful. He was very friendly and social and his food suggestions and wine pairings were spot on. Great evening!

  • Oleksandr P.4 reviews

    July 21, 2023

    10/10

    Perfect restaurant. Amazing wine, nice service and delicious dishes. Also we liked the design and atmosphere of this place. Highly recommend

Tripadvisor reviews

33 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.