Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian Trattoria

Reviews - Enoteca Shop

9.5/10
492
18 Rue de la Madeleine, 30000 Nîmes
Italian
Average price €20
#5 in the Top10 Nîmes

Enoteca Shop

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent492 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Christina R.1 review

    February 14, 2024

    8/10

    Nice restaurant in the middle of the old town of Nimes. The St. Valentine menu was very nice and the service very good. Can absolutely recomend this restaurant.

  • Jack W.3 reviews

    November 17, 2023

    10/10

    A little restaurant and a great find. Excellent service and excellent food. Really recommend it.

  • Kate D.6 reviews

    July 6, 2023

    10/10

    Helpful service and a very positive meal. I enjoyed my food and we had a good experience here. It was also nice to eat inside where it was cooler, and this place had a positive vibe.

  • Bjarne B.1 review

    July 7, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very good authentic Italian food. We tried the pinsas, the real carbonara (which it was by the way) & the risotto. Each dish was very delicious!

  • BRANCA S.36 reviews

    June 14, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice environment. The owner, Michel, knows a lot about wines and is happy to tell about it. Very friendly guy. Wonderful service. Wonderful food.

  • Marjorieann M.3 reviews

    May 9, 2023

    7/10

    We arrived promptly at 7:00 PM per our reservation, only to be told that the floor was being washed and to return in 20 minutes. We ordered a three course meal. The first arrived at 7:50 PM. The second arrived at 9:10 PM. We were told the cooks “forgot” about our order. The locals were served promptly. International tourists, beware!

  • Andrew D.5 reviews

    May 6, 2023

    10/10

    We showed up at our time of reservation and the table was ready. Very quickly our order was taken and our starters arrived shortly thereafter. The atmosphere was lively with all generations happily enjoying freshly prepared, properly presented and generously sized dishes of exquisite taste and appearance. Walking out I told my wife that if we lived here we would definitely become regulars.

  • Paul G.1 review

    October 15, 2022

    10/10

    We really enjoyed this restaurant. The host was so genial and welcoming smiling broadly all the time. We thoroughly enjoyed our pasta and risotto which were a step up from many Italian bistros. Would recommend to anyone.

Tripadvisor reviews

325 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.