Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERToscano Wine bar

Reviews - Enoteca Svanen

9.5/10
180
Via Traversa dei Monti, 53024 Montalcino
Toscano
Average price €30

Enoteca Svanen

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent180 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Anja C.

    Anja C.12 reviews

    July 29, 2023

    10/10

    Really enjoyed the food and the setting. Nice to be a bit outside of Montalcino and the owner was really great. We will be back.

  • Suzan R.2 reviews

    July 2, 2022

    9/10

    Lovely view of the countryside. Quiet outside seating. Food was delicious . Just watch carefully for the parking entrance passed the building

  • Cindy M.2 reviews

    September 4, 2019

    10/10

    Absolutely amazing. We are foodies from NY and just came from a great series of meals in Florence but this lunch was hands down our best meal in Italy so far. My truffle pasta was incredible. My husband had the porcini pasta and now I’m officially obsessed with Italian mushrooms. Great service, incredible view - definitely don’t miss it!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

124 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.