Back

Reviews - Entre Terre et Mer

9.5/10

Excellent

based on 871 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. William P H.
    William P H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Spécial place. Wonderful.

  2. Ioana I.
    Ioana I.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  3. Rok O.
    Rok O.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant serves seafood and cold platters, both delicious. It is set in a charming little street in the Panier. Highly recommended!

  4. Dominique Y.
    Dominique Y.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon moment. Un excellent plateau de fruits de mer Un très bon plateau de charcuteries. Un service efficace. Et très gentil. Je recommande.

  5. Christine M.
    Christine M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon accueil, jolie deco, plateaux de fruits de mer avec pain et beurre de qualité, je recommande cette adresse dans le quartier du Panier ! Warm welcome, English spoken, nice place, delicious seafood with quality bread and butter, I do recommend this restaurant in the quarter of Panier ! Enjoy the place and the typical area !

  6. Jie J.
    Jie J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice local restaurant with fresh products and great street dining ambiance in the typical old panier neighborhood of Marseille. Definitely want to go back next time I visit Marseille.

  7. Victoire C.
    Victoire C.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Bof

  8. Christopher P.
    Christopher P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Good value. Fresh seafood.

  9. Salim A.
    Salim A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place with friendly staff, delicious sea food and an informal setting in a nice street. We had the seafood plate for two, some cheese for dessert and went home very satisfied. (Better make a reservation as it can be fully booked)

  10. Cherrih L.
    Cherrih L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely seafood restaurant on a cute street. We had the delicious seafood platter and a carafe of wine - very affordable for the amount given

  11. Luke W.
    Luke W.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent food - very fresh and good quality seafood. Whelks were a little overcooked. Great atmosphere sitting outside in the streets of Marseille.

    Entre Terre et MerEntre Terre et Mer

    Thank you for commenting

  12. Bas N.
    Bas N.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place for fish ! Wonderfull street en ‘the best fish’ :) sitting on a small street enjoying great french wine ...

  13. Wendy Y.
    Wendy Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice moments we spent there???? perfect food and perfect service

  14. Wendy Y.
    Wendy Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    It’s more than delicious! The big dish of seafoods was really awesome. Highly recommend to try it!

  15. Мария Г.
    Мария Г.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice, tasty and friendly place

  16. Craig B.
    Craig B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Such a great restaurant. Ordered the seafood platter and a ham and cheese plate. Quality was outstanding and the portions are huge.

  17. Barry Y.
    Barry Y.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The oysters were really fresh and value for money but it can be better if we can have more wine selection and some hot plates to serve. After all, it is still a wise choice to dine here in Marseilles.

  18. Maralyn  W.
    Maralyn W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely no frills restaurant. It’s all about the food which is so fresh you could taste the sea. The chef lets the food do the talking. He is wise enough not to tamper with first class ingredients. Generous portions. Lovely waiting staff. I couldn’t fault it. Wonderful dining experience.

  19. Clarissa c.
    Clarissa c.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant is located in a beautiful small street of the city center, we ate there twice tasting once the fish menu which is very tasteful and the day after we tried the hams and cheeses, everything was great and most important the waiters were very nice and friendly. Prices are actually very good!

  20. Sara F.
    Sara F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Incredible find down a small side street. Friendly staff. Huge well presented platters of fish and meat. Thanks for a very good meal. We will definitely recommend to friends and family.

  21. Michel s.
    Michel s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good and service was superb. Great location and ambience. The seafood was absolutely fantastic. This is our second time and each time we will come to marseille - we will be back

  22. Edward F.
    Edward F.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, wonderful setting, amazing fresh food, basically a lovely first evening in Marseille. The seafood platter is highly recommended.

  23. Frankin I.
    Frankin I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Beautiful place.

  24. Gaspare A.
    Gaspare A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto

  25. Jacopo P.
    Jacopo P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Crudi di mare ottimi

  26. María P.
    María P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Spectacular food, kind and helpful waitress, a unique experience in Marseille

  27. Marcus H.
    Marcus H.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very simple, but cozy place in a nice alley in Marseille. Good quality dishes, menu could have a bit broader variety

  28. Linda P.
    Linda P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    This is a great little, shellfish restaurant in the Panier district. One needs to walk to the restaurant. It is well eorth it if you love shellfish. We had the baked cheese/charcuterie board for 1 with the shellfish plate for 1. This was more than enough for 2 of us. There are no other choices of meat, pasta, rice, vegetables, it’s a shellfish lovers dream!

  29. Stephan D.
    Stephan D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience with great food. But be aware with kids there are no kids meals but we ordered some bread and Salami. Very nice evening with very fresh sea food

  30. Christine K.
    Christine K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Huge portions even for those labeled for one person. No complaints otherwise!!

  31. Constance S.
    Constance S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant en plein cœur du quartier du Panier! Excellent plateau de fruits de mer !

  32. Alda l.
    Alda l.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best hang out and hip part of town. Seafood platter is what it claims. The entire menu is simple but satisfying. The place was busy up till 11pm. The manager was very kind to walk us to our Uber when we leave.

  33. Thomas S.
    Thomas S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    situated in a small pedestrian street in the old town of Marseille, it offers great seafood and a wonderful selection of cheese at much lower prices than at the Vieux Port

  34. Alexandra M.
    Alexandra M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice place to enjoy sea food and authentic Marseille

  35. Miquel P.
    Miquel P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!

  36. Caroline c.
    Caroline c.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Simple et bon Oursins de Galice et autres fruits de mer

  37. Joanna M.
    Joanna M.
    • one review
    10/10

    I came here with my husband for his 60th. The dessert was presented with a candle! Very friendly staff, impeccable food, generous portions. A memorable meal and we'd happily come here again. Merci!

  38. Michel S.
    Michel S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Superbe

  39. Isabelle I.
    Isabelle I.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellents produits -

  40. Mattia b.
    Mattia b.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo!