Back

Reviews - Entrée

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 443 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Fabrizia I.
    Fabrizia I.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre un’ottima scelta!

  2. Adriano R.
    Adriano R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and even better service. Alice is wonderful. Totally recomend

  3. Beatrice B.
    Beatrice B.
    • 133 reviews
    9/10

    I recommend trying this real Italian place. We had a very good meal with fresh ingredients, from fish to cheese to meat and vegetables! The service is very friendly and they want every guest to be happy! Only suggestion: provide also whole bread and whole pasta and add some vegetarian options. Let people have a healthy balanced meal with the expertise of your chef!

  4. Haylee K.
    Haylee K.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Kind staff... good quality of food. They said they chanbfe to menu in every 3months. No english menu but the waiter was a lot of help.

  5. Sue M.
    Sue M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great small restaurant you probably would miss unless you followed reviews like these.The staff were wonderful and really seemed to care about giving everyone a great experience.The food was excellent;so fresh and tasty and the ambience was perfect.We would highly recommend this place-please try it!

  6. Jeremy B.
    Jeremy B.
    • one review
    10/10

    This place was really great. We were a little nervous when we arrived because it was not busy at all, but the food was outstanding. The service was great. We loved it.

  7. Hala B.
    Hala B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food. Very friendly staff and homely atmosphere.

  8. Ivan K.
    Ivan K.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service. it is on the expensive side, if there will be an offer on the fork we would definitely go back!

  9. Aimee b.
    Aimee b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food just as good as fine dining. The owner had a new menu which was amazing for choice. Price is what you would expect to pay with the quality and service. 2 starters 2 mains 2 desserts and bottle of wine around 115 euros. Thank you once again was a great night and a great way to finish our trip in milan

  10. Xander v.
    Xander v.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great service. Delicious food.

  11. LeeAnn E.
    LeeAnn E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing service, beautiful food!!!

  12. Wanda H.
    Wanda H.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a wonderful dinner! Alice, our waitress, was incredible! She went out of her way to explain the menu and made us feel very welcomed. The food was high quality and presented beautifully!

  13. A.driano c.
    A.driano c.
    • one review
    8/10

    ...

  14. Gil G.
    Gil G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exceptional presentation and food quality. All courses were expertly prepared, seasoned and cooked, and were delicious. As good as any cuisine I have enjoyed in Paris. Very nice wine list, very friendly staff. Will visit again.

  15. Arnaldo F.
    Arnaldo F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    good environment, excellent service and very good food

  16. Søren S.
    Søren S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely service and excellent food. Highly recommended

  17. Steve B.
    Steve B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Loved the food and the service. Being a Thursday night it was a little quiet but this probably ensured we got an excellent service. The coffee dessert was amazing.

  18. Loretta r.
    Loretta r.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Dinner was great, dishes very well decorated, the service was super. The price is a bit above the average, but in line with the quality. I’d suggest this place.

  19. Luke B.
    Luke B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and a rustic atmosphere. Our waitress was brilliant,

  20. Adrian L.
    Adrian L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great small little restaurant with a excellent food

  21. Sergey A.
    Sergey A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice and cozy place

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Small, elegant and intimate setting!

  23. Ekaterini M.
    Ekaterini M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Eating at Enree was a very nice experience! The food was great, the place was lovely and the service very polite and helpful!

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    We came to Entrée due to the good rating on TripAdvisor. It’s quite far out of town. The ambiance of the place is of a family run restaurant. The service was great. But we were disappointed by the food. The salmon tartar was decent, but the Flan di Parme. However, the paccheri were too al dente and the risotto was basically rice with a sauce. As a main the salmon and beef dishes were decent but nothing out of the ordinary.

  25. Leonid U.
    Leonid U.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food and atmosphere was excellent! Definitely highly recommend!

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Simple elegant dining good lighting could use some music Devine small menu with big taste recommended

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food and excellent service from the waitresses and chef. The chef even came out to explain the dishes for us! This is a wholesome place, with top notch food and the feel of being in an Italian home!

  28. John J.
    John J.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice little restaurant about 15 mins from central Milan by taxi. Food was excellent and sufficiently innovative. The place was perhaps a bit too quiet but we did turn up at 9.30pm!

  29. Kunihiko N.
    Kunihiko N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing!! Staff is very good!! Food also amazing!! We used business meeting, our partner also satisfied!!

  30. Laura A.
    Laura A.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very tasteful, beauty and high quality food. Dinner was perfect. All dishes were fantastics. The only problem was that it was a little bit coldy inside restaurant

  31. Ludovica F.
    Ludovica F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tutto perfetto

  32. Reto S.
    Reto S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!!!!