Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Es Figueral

9.8/10
167
Carretera Palma-santanyi, KM 42, 07630 Campos
Mediterranean
Average price €50

Es Figueral

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 8 bookings today

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent168 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Heike M.2 reviews

    June 8, 2024

    9/10

    The quality and presentation of the food were excellent. The setting is in front of a finca that hosts a lot of animals which is nice on the one hand but was a bit too noisy on the other hand as the cockatoo (I assume it was one) chatted the whole time with some birds further away and he had quite a strong voice. But all over all the restaurant is worth a visit for the food and animal lovers will like it anyway.

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hello Heike thanks for your opinion Best regards

  • Leah N.1 review

    May 22, 2024

    10/10

    Es Figueral was wonderful in every sense - the food was exceptional, as were the service and setting. I am pregnant and the chef was extremely accommodating; one of the fixed courses was beef tartare and he made me a tomato dish that was excellent. We particularly enjoyed the feta amuse-bouche, squid and Iberian ham appetizer, beef tartare, and cod main. The menu changes regularly, so we look forward to visiting again. My husband and I agreed it was one of the top 10 restaurant experiences we’ve had anywhere in the world. The property also has a very nice agrotourismo with several rooms for rent in a beautiful setting. Highly recommend!

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hello Leah, thank you so much for this words Really appreciate Best regards

  • John M.15 reviews

    May 1, 2024

    10/10

    This place has a higher customer rating than several Michelin star restaurants and rightly so. It's a very reasonable price for such quality. Pay a visit before the Michelin men get their act together and honour the place.

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hi John, thanks really appreciate. Always a pleasure Gracies Moltes Gracies

  • John M.15 reviews

    November 4, 2023

    10/10

    As always the quality & service were top notch at a reasonable price.

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hola Jhon, muchas gracias Siempre un placer Saludos

  • Pascale B.2 reviews

    October 4, 2023

    10/10

    Our third time at this restaurant and for sure not the last time !

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hola Pascale, thanks for your opinion Saludos

  • Kevin I.

    Kevin I.1 review

    August 25, 2023

    10/10

    Best food ever

    Es FigueralOwner

    Thanks Kevin

  • Carsten U.1 review

    August 3, 2023

    10/10

    An extraordinary experience… every course of the menu was created with love and a lot of skill… we would love to visit again just for the „corn praline“.

    Es FigueralOwner

    very kind Tha For your opinion Best regards

  • Jade H.4 reviews

    August 2, 2023

    10/10

    Such a special place, the food was incredible and the venue just magical. Thank you. P

    review_preview

    See photo

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hi Jade, it was a pleasure Best regards

  • F i.2 reviews

    July 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    the location and setting is utterly beautiful and the food is extraordinary with locol produce, amazing presentation and unexpected delicious flavours. We had an excellent cava. Thank you Es Figueral team

  • Suzanne D.3 reviews

    June 11, 2023

    10/10

    A perfect meal. A perfect meal, with perfect service

    Es FigueralOwner

    Thanks Suzanne Best regards

  • Michael G.

    Michael G.1 review

    June 4, 2023

    10/10

    What a wonderful spot. Incredible ambiance and food. Service was great. This is an absolute gem and a place that so few know about. While not on the guide, Es Figueral will provide you with a Michelin 1 Star food experience at a very fair price. We cannot wait to go back.

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hi Michael it was a great pleasure to meet you guys. Hope to see you again. Mallorca or California

  • Tim S.1 review

    June 1, 2023

    10/10

    We ate outside under a tree and the six course meal was Michelin Star quality. Two starters, two mains (John Dory & Beef). Beautifully served We were shocked when the bill came - we told the owner that he wasn’t charging enough. Go before he takes our advice!!

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hello Tim! It was a pleasure to meet you. Thanks for your visit Best regards

  • David B.1 review

    June 1, 2023

    10/10

    One of the best meals we’ve had in a long time. Lovely ambience and excellent value for money. All delivered with a very personal touch. Muchos gracias!

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hi David, it was a pleasure Thanks

  • Penny B.3 reviews

    March 12, 2023

    10/10

    An absolute gem! Excellent service and absolutely spectacular food. The wine recommendation was spot on. We will definitely be back! The squid and shrimp rice was the best rice dish we have ever tasted!

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hi Penny, it was a nice to meet you Best regards

  • Richard L.1 review

    September 28, 2022

    10/10

    A little of the beaten track but well worth the effort. Beautiful location , interesting tasting menu, local wine and good food . Highly recommend.

    Es FigueralOwner

    Thanks for your opinion

  • Germano C.1 review

    July 2, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic ambience, attentive, kind service, beautiful spot.

    Es FigueralOwner

    Thanks Germano It was a pleasure to meet you

  • Debby v.

    Debby v.1 review

    June 26, 2022

    10/10

    What a great discovery this restaurant! From A to Z, absolutely amazing food, service and surroundings. Guillem and his team are doing an fantastic job. We definitely will come back!

    Es FigueralOwner

    Hi Debby! Was a pleasure to meet you guys Thanks Best regards

  • Andrea L.6 reviews

    June 2, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely service in a perfect ambiance. Price for quality was excellence. The chef even comes to explain some of the dishes. They have a lot of lovely local wines which are delicious. A 10 out of 10 :)

  • Lydia M.7 reviews

    May 21, 2022

    10/10

    The restaurant is part of a small agroturismo hotel in Campos. It is a nice romantic place and has a terrass. The service is very friendly and the food is delicious. Good value also.

    Es FigueralOwner

    Lydia, thanks for your visit It was a pleasure

  • Silke F.1 review

    April 30, 2022

    10/10

    I went with 2 friends to Es Figueral on our first day of our holiday. What a find. The head chef really put a lot of effort into creating some exciting and delicious food of Michelin Star quality, but at the same time without the pompous show and high price tag. The ambiente of the petit hotel was very charming and relaxed. We felt very welcome by the Chef, waiter and local diners and look forward coming here again!

    review_preview

    See photo

    Es FigueralOwner

    Thanks for your visit it oa pleasure

Tripadvisor reviews

55 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.