Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Es Forn de Torre Solí Nou

9.1/10
451
Urbanizacion Torre Soli Nou, 07730, 07730 AlaiorSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent451 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ivan L.

    October 24, 20211 review

    9/10

    En general ha sido fantástico

  • Maria M.

    October 22, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Hal K.

    September 30, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Beautiful ambience and location. Food was delicious. Very romantic.

  • KIM G.

    September 28, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant is a hidden gem in Son Bou. The staff are always very good. The setting is stunning and welcoming. The food is of good quality. I return each time we are here.

  • Mark S.

    September 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    First ever visit - we will return next time. A hidden gem

  • Edgar B.

    September 14, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Aleix C.
    Aleix C.

    September 12, 202114 reviews

    9/10

    Comida muy rica y servicio muy atento. El restaurante, al aire libre, está muy cuidado, ambiente íntimo espectacular. Muy recomendable! Repetiremos

  • Laura G.
    Laura G.

    September 9, 202125 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Marc M.
    Marc M.

    September 7, 20212 reviews

    4/10
  • Sharon B.

    September 5, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Superb meal in a fabulous setting. Steak cooked to perfection and the best g and t’s we’ve had this holiday. In addition the very friendly and welcoming staff made this our favourite restaurant.

  • Santi T.

    September 3, 202129 reviews

    9/10

    Everything is always great at Es Forn, love the place...

  • João R.

    August 29, 20211 review

    8/10

    Comida muito boa (carnes de eleição), ambiente espetacular. Só um aparte em que uma das colaboradoras parecia um pouco inexperiente, mas de resto foi uma boa experiência

  • P H

    August 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muy been solo problema, moscas.

  • RAUL S.

    August 15, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Es un restaurante acogedor; tiene un carta muy aceptable a unos precios razonables. Hemos ido para comer, nos faltará disfrutar en na velada de noche..

  • Maria De Las Mercedes F.

    August 10, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Ambiente estupendo. Carne de vaca menorquina ESPECTACULAR Vino a la carta. Camareros algo despistados pero amables. Si queréis agua fría pedir jara!

  • Santi T.

    July 30, 202129 reviews

    8.5/10

    Everything was great, the food and the atmosphere, this place is slow food to feel the real Menorca. The price is round 40 per person but great quality

  • Maria C.
    Maria C.

    July 27, 202149 reviews

    7/10
  • Rodriguez-Harris R.

    July 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Vamos a este restaurant unas dos o très veces durante nuestras vacaciones en Menorca. Es excelente en todos los sentidos! Nuestro favorito! Realmente recomendable!

  • KIM G.

    July 24, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Our evening was magical. The staff were obliging and happy. Our table was in a brilliant setting to see the sunset. The food as usual was superb we had the Argentinian steaks. They never let us down.

  • Carrie H.

    July 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    la ubicación es maravillosa. la comida y el servicio fue excelente. esperamos volver a visitarlo pronto. ¡y gracias por dejarnos tomar un vaso de cerveza! Muchísimas gracias

  • Sabater g.

    July 17, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    La terrassa molt bonica, el menjar molt bo i el servei bé. Les racions abundants i la qualitat preu prou correcte. Molt recomenable per qualsevol ocassió.

  • Carol M.

    July 16, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Guido L.

    July 15, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful place, we always love to get back when possible. Meat is definitely recommended. Fantastic service from all the staff.

  • Nicola P.

    July 3, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottima cucina è stupendo ambiente

  • SILVIA A.

    June 25, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Un sitio espectacular al que ya tengo pensado volver enseguida que podamos.

  • Patrícia M.

    June 6, 202138 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurante com comida Top e ambiente excepcional

  • Santi T.

    May 28, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Molt bo tot, excellent quality and service, about 35 euros per person

  • Santi T.

    February 27, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Everything's great!! The service, the quality of the food, the paella ???? the bravas ... The price was high but you know where you go.

  • Virginie F.

    September 19, 20207 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service very friendly. It would be even better if the tables for two were seoarsted from the group's tables to keep the romantic atmosphere.

  • Isabel B.

    August 23, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Bruno G.

    July 24, 20202 reviews

    6.5/10

    The place is nice, waiters very kind, food is good but it’s too expensively for what it is!

  • Irfhan F.

    November 16, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely evening at Es Forn! Tasty food, very good service and wonderful ambiance.

  • Laura M.

    September 15, 20191 review

    9/10

    Amazing restaurant excellent food service was abit slow but about from that highly recommended. The setting of the restaurant is beautiful and clean.

  • Tracy B.

    August 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant, food was amazing and the service very good.x

  • Ron B.

    July 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very pleasent staff excellent food service very good and informative Ron Britten

  • Armin E.

    June 29, 20191 review

    5.5/10

    great outlook, staff is overwhelmed, quality of the meat was not as expected, no fish on the menu

  • John R.

    May 15, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent dinner served by very attentive staff in beautiful surroundings.

  • KIM G.

    September 27, 20185 reviews

    5/10
  • Sharon B.

    September 10, 20182 reviews

    10/10
  • KIM G.

    September 6, 20185 reviews

    9/10

    Es Forn is a lovely restaurant with very good food. The steak especially. We were slightly dissapointed that the outside cooking area was closed as that is one of our main attractions.

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation