Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Es Fum - St. Regis Mardavall Mallorca Resort

9.7/10
52
CARRETERA PALMA-ANDRATX 19, 07181 Costa d'en BlanesSee map

Average price €180 Accepts Yums

MENÚ DEGUSTACIÓN €150

Es Fum - St. Regis Mardavall Mallorca Resort, Costa d'en Blanes
Es Fum - St. Regis Mardavall Mallorca Resort, Costa d'en Blanes
Es Fum - St. Regis Mardavall Mallorca Resort, Costa d'en Blanes
Es Fum - St. Regis Mardavall Mallorca Resort, Costa d'en Blanes

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent52 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Harald K.

    October 2, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    ……. No spanish

  • Christian f.

    September 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    super intuitiv und lecker. speisenfolgen toll abgestimmt und portionsgrössen gut abgewogen. die butterkreationen zu beginn sind mehr als ein hingucker (natur, pilze,tomate,spinat,rote beete)

  • Deborah L.

    September 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service and great food

  • David C.

    September 19, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Emily S.

    September 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Es Fum exceeded our expectations. The service was outstanding and the food so delicious. The setting at the St Regis is beautiful and the wine list was impressive.

  • Mark G.

    September 10, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Renata B.

    September 5, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Mickaël R.

    August 26, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Super team !!! Very good moment in family with my 6 year old kid… amazing 1* Thank you !!!

  • Pavel P.
    Pavel P.

    August 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was amazing experience! Great location on the terrace, sea view, live guitar music nearby, excellent food and service. Would recommend 10/10

  • Suzana R.

    August 19, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Perfekter Service & sensationelles Essen!

  • Andrew M.

    August 19, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The food was excellent, the service was non-intrusive and professional. The Sommelier Was excellent. Her choices could not have been better. The evening was fantastic and we would definitely return.

  • Piotr J.

    August 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service! Thank you for a wonderful evening!

  • Qwin W.

    August 11, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Ben G.

    July 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Our waiter Jas was great. Food was great. Very good one star place. Provably deserves another star. Sommelier was also great. Doing a few more crackers for review

  • Petrina N.

    July 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation