Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Es Pi by Marcel Ress - Hotel Sa Pedrissa

9.5/10
106
Ctra Valldemossa-Deia, km 64.5, 07179 Deia, Islas Baleares
Mediterranean
Average price €80

Es Pi by Marcel Ress - Hotel Sa Pedrissa

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 21 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent106 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Dean K.1 review

    May 24, 2024

    8/10

    Service was amazing, dessert was amazing, atmosphere was amazing. Dinner we thought was just okay. Needed more salt and overall not very special for us, but again we loved the rest of the experience. We got the tomato bread the fish dinner and slow cooked beef dish. The tomato bread was great but needed salt. The fish was fine but not super flavorful, we thought the broccoli was amazing though very delicious. The beef sadly was pretty bad for us, it had way too many different sauces and the cauliflower and mushrooms didn’t seem to blend. Thank you for the service and amoushboushes, we loved them very much. The experience itself was extremely memorable and special.

  • Viktoriya G.1 review

    August 17, 2023

    3.5/10

    I think overrated to be honest. Skip it.

  • Natalia V.6 reviews

    August 12, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic views

  • Rebecca R.3 reviews

    June 7, 2023

    10/10

    Beautiful view, delicious food and amazing presentation and service.

  • Stefan K.1 review

    May 1, 2023

    10/10

    Truly leading edge restaurant on Mallorca. The food is excellent, the two waiters were very professional and friendly, The terrace offers great view (but take a jacket with you) but also inside its very stylish.

  • paul b.3 reviews

    September 19, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing setting and nothing was to much trouble . Ambience and attention to detail superb . Couldn’t fault it . At the end of the night they couldn’t locate us a taxi so the chef drove us home . Proper service !!!

  • Julien S.1 review

    July 8, 2022

    10/10

    Best place in Mallorca

  • Christopher B.17 reviews

    June 22, 2022

    10/10

    Great location, excellent food and service

  • Maria H.9 reviews

    September 14, 2018

    9/10

    A bit too pricey but good. The place itself is stunning

Tripadvisor reviews

81 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.