9/10
Excellent
based on 1832 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tiago C.
    Tiago C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome place and great food

  2. Jason B.
    Jason B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great Service and great food. We had the Salmon Tataki, Lobster Tacos and Octopus Tacos, all were delicious. Will definitelywill be back again.

  3. Rui S.
    Rui S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was really good. Nice service and environment. The room was big but cozy with an awesome music choice.

  4. Nuno G.
    Nuno G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiente bastante agradável, comida deliciosa e bem empratada. Recomendo principalmente os tacos de lavagante e o petit gâteau de chocolate branco!

  5. Pascal V.
    Pascal V.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Nice table, and tasty food.

  6. Andy Y.
    Andy Y.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Lobster overcooked but everything else superb. Wonderful service and setting. One of Lisbons best restaurants. Especially considering value.

  7. Roy S.
    Roy S.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    We had 50% off, but it was still not much value for money. In the end it was not as expensive as usual, but the food and service were just terrible. We had to ask 5 times before we finally got some extra bread, for every drink we wanted to order we needed to wait at least 10 minutes to pull a waiter from somewhere because they were too busy and no eye contact or check ups whatsoever. Quality of food is also poor, truffles had no flavour and a weird texture, as if they came from a jar. Burrata was nice but shrimp was fried in some dough, but that had clearly not been done the same day and tasted very weird. Very disappointing overall and 50% discount doesn't make up for it.

  8. Vanessa V.
    Vanessa V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!!!

  9. Manuela a.
    Manuela a.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Nice atmosphere, very cosy

  10. Joana Martins F.
    Joana Martins F.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Optimos tacos de lavagante e pataniscas de choco!

  11. Sinisa A.
    Sinisa A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Pleasant atmosphere, great service, good food

  12. Virgilia f.
    Virgilia f.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ótimo????

  13. Tania V.
    Tania V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was a lovely experience. The employees were really friendly, they gave us good recommendations and in the end they applied the proposed discount! Really happy and recommend

  14. Zalina T.
    Zalina T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great place with Great food and service!!!

  15. Inês R.
    Inês R.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service, the only recommendation would be to change your reply to tap water requests! Apart from that, everyone was extremely helpful and amazing - also the food tasted great ☺️

  16. Zalina T.
    Zalina T.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    incredibly tasty nice atmosphere

  17. Jean Philip h.
    Jean Philip h.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We arrived for a 830pm New Years dinner. We were greeted warmly by staff and given a welcome glass of Sangria. We also had unlimited wine with the meal. The food came rather quickly in the beginning but as the restaurant filled up , the staff were very busy and there were only 3 staff for a room of approximately 80 guests. The was for the most part excellent, great choices and well presented. I did not eat all of the 11 courses as there were a few things that were not my favourites ie...asparagus sprouts , tuna sushi . Most other dishes were great. As i mentioned before things did slow down with the wait staff as it took longer to get the table cleared and some dishes that should have been warm, were cold by the time we got them. The only real disappointment was having to leave before the dessert and coffee as New Years was approaching and we wanted to be out for the fireworks, so we had to leave. The staff was awesome . Only thing was they could have been dressed a little fancier as it was NYE .

  18. Burkhard K.
    Burkhard K.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food in high quality, friendly service and interesting combination. The tunatartar was really excellent, the tacos also. The white Sangria was quiet good

  19. Véronique L.
    Véronique L.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    The food was nice but the service cold and the atmosphere is a bit too dark

  20. Urban B.
    Urban B.
    • 96 reviews
    10/10

    It is a good place...just go there!

  21. Andy Y.
    Andy Y.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place with interesting, almost eclectic dishes. The truffle burrata with torched shrimps was excellent. Warm friendly (understated but that’s fine) service. Hip upmarket decor and cool music... definitely a good joint!

  22. Jazmin S.
    Jazmin S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Really delicious food

  23. Sebastian P.
    Sebastian P.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food in great ambience. All the plates were delicious and the service is terrific. Super recommended.

  24. Ana P.
    Ana P.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom

  25. Adrian R.
    Adrian R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, very good service and nice ambiance.

  26. Winnie h.
    Winnie h.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was a great restaurant and food was exquisite!

  27. Janik r.
    Janik r.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Very Good some dishes are a bit expensive

  28. Ana Paula L.
    Ana Paula L.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Adoro tudooo????????

  29. Barbara T.
    Barbara T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    50% discount on The Fork really good deal.

  30. Mariana L.
    Mariana L.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and a beautiful space! The 3 times i went there the service is terrible...this time only took 35 min just to order the food and waited almost 20 min for the wine.

  31. Filipe S.
    Filipe S.
    • 37 reviews
    9/10

    Muito bom!!!

  32. Bill C.
    Bill C.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very nice place. Service was good. Loved the shared plate idea, but bummed that they only recommended three for two people. In general good food, hope they do well as they are nice people.

  33. Anna V.
    Anna V.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place to meet with friends.

  34. Mirza S.
    Mirza S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely service, great food, superb place for a date!

  35. Rens M.
    Rens M.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Share your food. Nice modern concept. Interesting menu

  36. Kristo B.
    Kristo B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, attentive service. I wanted to order everything from the menu. What we got was delicious and I'm very happy for the choice. Service was fast.

  37. Diogo N.
    Diogo N.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Loved the decoration and the overall food quality. The only negative about the food has to do with the fact that i had some undissolved gelatine on my lemon meringue pie. Great service and reception from the staff. Recommended

  38. Margie M.
    Margie M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent meal at Espada. Food was delicious and fresh. Service was slow but that was fine as we were with friends and happy to take our time!

  39. Changwei T.
    Changwei T.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food but unfortunately we were sitting next to a big group of Dutch people, who were very loud and drunk and rude(or shall I say they are a bit stupid), and we could barely talk there. However besides this, the food was very tasty and the staff members were very tasty.

  40. Alexander K.
    Alexander K.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Interesting menu, but prawns were not the best, overcooked.