Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - ESQUIRE bar + bistro

8.7/10
18
Shop 1 Level 2 QVB, 455 George Street, 2000 Sydney (NSW)See map

Average price A$50

Limited Food Menu from A$10

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous18 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cathryn N.

    June 23, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Rodrigo E.

    June 3, 20218 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Lucy Z.

    May 21, 20211 review

    6/10

    The staff couldn’t wait to give us the bill and couldn’t wait for us to pay. Drinks came after the mains despite us ordering the drinks before the Mains arrived.

  • Peter C.

    May 21, 202124 reviews

    10/10
  • Mickey N.

    February 20, 20211 review

    5/10
  • Daniel S.

    February 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    We had a family dinner. Service was excellent and great food and atmosphere. We really enjoy the night and we would definitely go back there again..

  • Chanda C.

    November 25, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    Visited for a mid week lunch. Meal was cooked well and nicely presented. Staff were polite and service was smooth. Good location and a lovely setting.

Tripadvisor reviews

24 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation