Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Essentia

9.3/10
432
Calle José Nogales, 17, 21200 Aracena
Spanish
Average price €24

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Essentia

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent432 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • claire m.1 review

    March 28, 2024

    9.5/10

    The tapas and racions were good quality and well presented . The two staff were friendly and efficient despite being quite busy. They clearly got along well with each other. They chose how to serve the tapas/ raciones which worked very well.

  • Anthony P.11 reviews

    January 5, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent food at a very reasonable price, the taster menu was brilliant.

    EssentiaOwner

    Dear Anthony, Thank so much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed our menu. Best regards, ESSENTIA TEAM

  • Joy F.1 review

    September 20, 2023

    10/10

    Nestled just inside a boutique hotel, this restaurant was a real gem. Just a few tables ( about 8?) in a modern but warm decor, we were greeted by a lovely host who served all the tables flawlessly. Delicious cheese staters, huge platted of grilled vegetables, steak and lagostinas made this one of our best meals in Spain!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

    EssentiaOwner

    Dear Joy, We loved reading the nice review you sent us and above all, that you enjoyed our dishes and service so much. Thanks for come, best regards, EQUIPO ESSENTIA

  • Graeme H.3 reviews

    August 30, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely anniversary dinner. Staff very attentive and helpful. Highly recommend the squid with ink and gazpacho with strawberries. Very competitive price point.

    review_preview

    See photo

    EssentiaOwner

    Dear Graeme, Thank you so much for your words. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good dinner with us. Welcome always, best regards, ESSENTIA TEAM

  • Olga D.1 review

    April 23, 2023

    10/10

    We ordered Solomillo, presa ibérica, lasagna, cheese cake and a pumpkin brownie. Everything was excellent. Meat is really soft, very tasty, lasagna is simply amazing, deserts very nice and a little bit unusual. I would say that a cuisine has a creative touch. We really enjoyed it

    EssentiaOwner

    Dear Olga, Thanks so much for your comment. It's a pleasure to know that you enjoy our dishes. Welcome always, grettings ESSENTIA TEAM

  • Francisco G.

    Francisco G.1 review

    February 21, 2023

    10/10

    Glad we found this restaurant. All excellent! Perhaps the best restaurant in Aracena. Very friendly staff and excellent food. Traditional but with an elegant and sophisticated touch.

  • Reza M.25 reviews

    September 23, 2020

    9.5/10

    Great service and great food! Recommend to go for a variation of tapas, they are quite big for being tapas

  • - -1 review

    June 29, 2019

    7/10

    Good choice of dishes in the main restaurant but the gastropub seemed to have a better choice and much more atmosphere.

Tripadvisor reviews

607 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.