9/10
Excellent
based on 1206 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. M.TERESA S.
    M.TERESA S.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!!!

  2. Alvaro D.
    Alvaro D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    La tortilla, estupenda así como la morcilla

  3. Sergio V.
    Sergio V.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  4. Eduardo P.
    Eduardo P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food. Nice setting. Friendly and efficient staff. Enjoyed all the food we ordered: warm appetizers (especially stuffed aubergine), and entrees (tuna and squid). Desserts very delicate and tastefully presented)

  5. Lola O.
    Lola O.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo, no defrauda

  6. Ronald H.
    Ronald H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and ambiance with friendly staff, for a decent price. Perfect to share many different tapas with family or friends, of course accompanied with a nice Txakoli.

  7. Olga P.
    Olga P.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Restaurante de pinchos recomendable para ir con amigos y familia

  8. Jose A.
    Jose A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien como siempre

  9. Miguel D.
    Miguel D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Comida insuperable y trato delicado y exquisito

  10. Vicenta P.
    Vicenta P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Acogedor ambiente agradable

  11. Alejandro D.
    Alejandro D.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Camarero regular

  12. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nos trataron fenomenal servicio muy exclusivo

  13. Francisco C.
    Francisco C.
    • 20 reviews
    7/10

    Sin mas

  14. Julio B.
    Julio B.
    • 24 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food, ambience, and I will definitely go back ONLY yo the bar area. We had bad service: we seemed to be an inconvenience to the waiter who never smoked and could care less about service. Too bad because we love the restaurant.

  15. Noel H.
    Noel H.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always great food. Wonderful vibe. Love the octopus and grilled veggies. But never disappoints

  16. M. S.
    M. S.
    • 84 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien.

  17. Noel H.
    Noel H.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Second time. Never disappoints. Wish my stomach could hold more

  18. Mark C.
    Mark C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food is great but the waiters could be friendlier

  19. Jafar A.
    Jafar A.
    • one review
    9/10

    In Madrid be prepared to have a sit down dinner no sooner than 8pm and we reserved! Service was professional, tapas were exquisite! Value for the money inluding wines was fantastic! I would highly recommend this restaurant.

  20. Mark k.
    Mark k.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Large selection of tapas. The tapas we had were very good. Service was quick and professional. Nice dining room and atmosphere.

  21. Jose C.
    Jose C.
    • 70 reviews
    8/10

    Bien sin mas.

  22. Noel H.
    Noel H.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely delicious. Lived up to its reputation. Our first experience with this restaurant but certainly not our last.

  23. Ray O.
    Ray O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great menu in English and Spanish

  24. Marta I.
    Marta I.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Genial la comoda, genila servicio y genial el ambiente

  25. Antonio L.
    Antonio L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Tipical spanish food with quality one and well done. The service was very very good too (and patient). The bill was an great surprise for this quality of food and service.

  26. Raul M.
    Raul M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Muy buen sitio lo recomiendo

  27. JOSE ANTONIO S.
    JOSE ANTONIO S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien, como siempre.

  28. Fernando A.
    Fernando A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente, simplemente sorprendente.

  29. Isabel G.
    Isabel G.
    • 80 reviews
    9/10

    Relación calidad/precio muy buena

  30. Miguel Angel H.
    Miguel Angel H.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy rico

  31. Chloe B.
    Chloe B.
    • one review
    9/10

    English menu available and very nice English speaking waiters.

  32. Héctor M.
    Héctor M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!!

  33. Nancy M.
    Nancy M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had 15 people. They put us in a private room upstairs with an excellent waiter. Food was good and evening a huge success.

  34. Corinna R.
    Corinna R.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great service. Nice traditional Spanish Tapas with a formal restaurant upstairs and tapas bar downstairs.

  35. Victor I.
    Victor I.
    • one review
    9/10

    Todo muy bien en todos los conceptos. Seguirémos repitiendo en este restaurante

  36. Manuel S.
    Manuel S.
    • 63 reviews
    7.5/10

    Tapas y raciones muy buenas, como siempre. Sin embargo, deben mejorar los tiempos de servicio. Tardaron mucho en terminar de servir lo pedido.

  37. Hambrosia H.
    Hambrosia H.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Había menú del día, pero tenía un solo plato. Pedimos platos sueltos, el milhojas de cordero buenísimo. El sitio un poco demasiado serio, pero bien.

  38. Mercedes F.
    Mercedes F.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Estupendo todo pero el local muy ruidoso

  39. Corinna R.
    Corinna R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant, upscale tapas and attentive wait staff

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very good Tapas and wine, reasonable prices and a very pleasant atmosphere. Service was well above average in bar and restaurant Highly recommended