Back

Reviews - ESTTIA

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 708 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Aurelie F.
    Aurelie F.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Had a really good time, enjoyed the food and service. Will definitely be back, but will check that it’s warm enough outside before agreeing to outdoor seating, because I was quite cold tonight...

  2. Justina B.
    Justina B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The place was cozy and bright, the food was good as well. The waiter was professional.

  3. Jean Francois R.
    Jean Francois R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Cuissons justes, carte gourmande et service attentionné.

  4. Isabelle F.
    Isabelle F.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant excellent, je conseille vivement!

  5. Niki L.
    Niki L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The desserts are great!

  6. Seiichiro  M.
    Seiichiro M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good restaurant.

  7. Anja D.
    Anja D.
    • one review
    10/10

    This small restaurant is just perfect. The food is fresh and absolutely delicious. They even made out some vegetarian dish as main course for one of us which was also perfect. We will definitely go there again on our next trip to Paris!

  8. Alan F.
    Alan F.
    • 74 reviews
    9.5/10

    A very fine, creative and comfortable local bistro, one we would love to have in our own neighborhood at home. Also, an excellent value at this price point. We will be back!

  9. Bogdan C.
    Bogdan C.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    it's a really small place, so make sure you book in advance. We tried as entrees the saint jacques scallops and the burrata - they were a real delight!

  10. Olesja B.
    Olesja B.
    • one review
    6/10

    The restaurant os very small, and the quantity of guests is too big for such a space, there is no air to breath. The service is unfriendly. The dishes were rather weak especially Poellee with champions and egg.

  11. Kevin R.
    Kevin R.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Excellent food.

  12. Peter A.
    Peter A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant in a very nice neighbourhood. Food is very well presented and fresh. Staff are wonderful and very attentive and welcoming. A very enjoyable evening. Thanks .

  13. Joyce P.
    Joyce P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wonderful small restaurant with warm welcome. My husband had the pork (perhaps it was a special - a very large pork chop) and we both thought it was the best pork we'd ever had. I had the dorade and didn't love the flavor combination as much, but overall the food is gorgeous, creative, and beautifully presented. The quality for the money is excellent. We would definitely return. The fig dessert is also great.

  14. MAKITO Y.
    MAKITO Y.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Dishes were very nice and the atmosphere was great. The wait-staffs add nice and lovely spice to what is already a good experience.

  15. Janet S.
    Janet S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This is my best meal in Paris—so inventive and beautifully presented.

  16. Andrew B.
    Andrew B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was very good, cleverly presented and reasonably priced. Clean and attractive decor. Polite, non intrusive service. I will return.

  17. Ruth L.
    Ruth L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe

  18. Lindsey c.
    Lindsey c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely modern French cuisine. There is a wide range of choice each dish is innovative and uses top quality ingredients. The sea bass cooked a la plancha with cattle fish ink tuille was delicious, The staff are friendly and helpful but not intrusive. Excellent place. You need to reserve though.

  19. Deborah A.
    Deborah A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent!!

  20. Ruth L.
    Ruth L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Superb restaurant but evening spoilt by other patrons

  21. Christoph S.
    Christoph S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sehr gute französische Küche. Hatten die Kids dabei und hatten sogar Sonderwünsche erfüllt und sind noch schnell einkaufen gegangen ..... Englische oder auch deutsche Speisekarte wäre super, zumal 90% der Gäste alle Gerichte in Englisch erklärt bekommen haben..

  22. Marilyn S.
    Marilyn S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    A surprisingly good meal. The ravioli entree was very good. The monkfish was outstanding, a superb combination of fresh fish with complementing flavours. The rhubarb and Mona Lisa desserts were delicious and creative.

  23. Beni A.
    Beni A.
    • one review
    10/10

    I could not have wished for anything better. The restaurant is located on a quiet street and only has 7-8 tables, so I highly recommended a reservation. We were celebrating a birthday, so I asked for and received a delicious cake. There are only a few items on the menu, which I believe they change according to the season. We were extremely satisfied with the food and service quality. The waiter even translated the menu for us. Extremely friendly staff and cosy atmosphere. One of the best restaurants I have been to.

  24. Peter A.
    Peter A.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    A very nice setting, very good food and friendly attentive service. Will be back.

  25. Judy G.
    Judy G.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Creative cooking. Quite tasty.

  26. Rani l.
    Rani l.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Wow !!!!!!

  27. Guy Z.
    Guy Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great dinner!

  28. Eija K.
    Eija K.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The menu was available only in French.

  29. Délalie K.
    Délalie K.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Super

  30. Simona A.
    Simona A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We absolutely enjoyed the food and service. Its a hidden gem in Paris. Recommend to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!

  31. Shannon L.
    Shannon L.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Poulpe fondant was delicious! gaspacho comcombre is refreshing but lack of some flavor, quasi de veau .... I do not understand this dish at all, the sauce has no special taste and the meat is not enjoyable (it was so chewy that I do not understand why this piece of meat was chosen), fillet de bar is ok, but the fish skin was not crisp. I like the cheese plate and the dessert Sablé au poivre de Timut was not bad.

  32. Tom S.
    Tom S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and very helpful. Food was amazing and setup was perfect. Great place to eat when searching for local cuisine

  33. Stuart K.
    Stuart K.
    • one review
    10/10

    An amazing little restaurant with a very pleasant atmosphere. The service was excellent, the staff helpful and friendly and the food was sublime. The prices were not overpriced but very reasonable considering the quality of the food. It was an exceptional dining experience.

  34. Callum M.
    Callum M.
    • one review
    10/10

    NYE set menu was fantastic, the food was amazing. The service was so friendly, really welcoming environment. Would definitely come back to this place! Brilliant evening

  35. Aleksandra S.
    Aleksandra S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptional!

  36. Alan J.
    Alan J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent interesting food, great service and they helped us out with our poor French. Desserts were to die for....

  37. Yann C.
    Yann C.
    • 59 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant

  38. Isabella G.
    Isabella G.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    The tuna was amazing, red in the inside and with a crunchy sesame crust on the outside! My friend ordered the prawns and they came with a very tasty sweet potato purée. Highly recommended!

  39. Peter A.
    Peter A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Really enjoyed the food, and atmosphere. Dishes were made with fresh ingredients and beautifully presented. Will be back.

  40. Paule R.
    Paule R.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    I really wanted to love this charming restaurant, but we were a little disappointed in our plats. While they were both beautifully plated, they lacked much flavor. We had the tuna, while perfectly prepared, didn’t have much taste, and the prawns, which were overcooked. The desserts were wonderful loved the millefeuille and the baba!