Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Esturión - Benidorm

8/10
486
Avenida de Panamá, 2, 03502 BenidormSee map

Average price €20

Menú del día €13.95

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8/10
Very good486 reviews
8.2/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

7.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Carolina V.

    April 15, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Pascale F.
    Pascale F.

    February 14, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Carlos F.
    Carlos F.

    February 6, 202270 reviews

    2/10

    Este comentario es para el tenedor, fuimos después de reservar y estaba cerrado, después de estar buscando aparcamiento nadie nos aviso. Descontrol absoluto.

  • Lynn M.

    August 2, 202114 reviews

    8/10

    Great food and Pulpo was amazing. Value for money. Good banter with the lovely waitress who helped us all with our Spanish, in particular pronunciation. LOL!

  • Carmen M.
    Carmen M.

    July 24, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Todo correcto

  • Eliane J.
    Eliane J.

    July 1, 20212 reviews

    4/10

    Esturión - Benidorm (Owner)

  • Mari Paz q.

    June 30, 202115 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Raymond B.

    May 12, 20218 reviews

    6.5/10

    Echt spaans restaurant met houten stoeltjes en tafeltjes. Alles zag er super schoon en fris uit!.

  • Lorraine S.

    December 25, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent service and food. A bit cold in the restaurant today and as our reservation was changed from 16.30 to 13.30 we couldn't stay for the music. Not sure why our reservation was changed ????

    Esturión - Benidorm (Owner)

    Muchas gracias Lorraine

  • Jana T.
    Jana T.

    September 19, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    I totally recommend the restaurant - delicious food, huge portions, kind staff. We liked everything about this place and would visit it again.

    Esturión - Benidorm (Owner)

    Hello Jana! Thank you so much for your comment. It will be a pleasure see you again!

  • Tere d.
    Tere d.

    July 3, 202040 reviews

    5/10

    J sssss

  • Emilio Braga J.
    Emilio Braga J.

    September 13, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bueno ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Rubén M.

    September 6, 201936 reviews

    10/10

    Genial y barato

  • Vishnu P.
    Vishnu P.

    February 21, 201913 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Vishnu P.
    Vishnu P.

    January 26, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Really comfy place. Service is excellent and the staff very friendly. We had their special set menu and it was tasty. We will be going back.

  • Angel S.
    Angel S.

    June 25, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Sobresaliente. Sobre todo la atencion del personal.

  • - -

    September 6, 20171 review

    10/10

    fantastic place to eat food great service fantastic waitress Ana was so helpfull this place is a must

  • Begoña M.
    Begoña M.

    August 29, 2017126 reviews

    6/10

    Normalito

  • Veronica F.
    Veronica F.

    April 3, 201723 reviews

    8.5/10

    la reserva no vale para el menú.El trato muy bueno.Recomiendo la paella.

Tripadvisor reviews

109 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation