Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian Traditional

Reviews - Etoile du Kashmir

9/10
1675
1, rue des Batignolles, 75017 ParisSee map

Average price €20

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1675 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nicolas C.
    Nicolas C.

    February 8, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente soirée !

  • Alice F.
    Alice F.

    November 27, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Plat délicieux serveur sympathique

  • Cyril F.

    October 6, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Not pretentious but very good food and large portions. Right prices, great quality /price ratio. I will certainly come back for an easy going indian dinner

  • Vincent R.

    August 21, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Willy C.
    Willy C.

    August 12, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant sympa bon prix serviable copieux

  • Eric D.
    Eric D.

    July 23, 2021129 reviews

    10/10

    Super service, excellent rapport qualité prix

  • Pascale q.

    June 25, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Joli cadre, très bon accueil et cuisine au top !

  • Olivier L.

    June 22, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Quel niveau de qualité !

  • Noemie B.
    Noemie B.

    July 23, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, very friendly staff, we could see people living in the area stopping to say hi or waving with big smiles - says a lot! And food with super tasty, definitely a good address

  • Joelle B.
    Joelle B.

    July 11, 202045 reviews

    9.5/10

    Le meilleur indien du quartier!

  • Amélie b.
    Amélie b.

    February 5, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Plats succulents personnel au top adorable

  • Sophia G.
    Sophia G.

    September 24, 201926 reviews

    10/10

    The best Indian food I have had in Paris!

  • Camille I.

    May 6, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Super bon ! Excellent indien

  • Caroline e.

    December 20, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon les cheese Nan un regal

  • François M.

    July 16, 201828 reviews

    8/10

    Top

  • Anne r.

    March 30, 20184 reviews

    9/10

    A recommander

  • Sheherazade O.

    December 13, 20179 reviews

    9/10

    Nice as usual :)

  • Nathalie H.
    Nathalie H.

    August 31, 2017120 reviews

    10/10

    Service impeccable Plats excellents et copieux Un régal

  • - -

    August 7, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Super !

  • Sheherazade O.

    July 14, 20179 reviews

    8.5/10

    L'agneau un chouya sec sinon très bon!

  • Georgios D.

    January 23, 201724 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent as allways

  • Tina S

    December 31, 20166 reviews

    8/10

    Nice place, very good Indian food, both vegetarian and not vegetarian, sugar and salted lassi recommended A+++

  • Joel C.
    Joel C.

    July 28, 2016389 reviews

    7/10
  • Joel C.
    Joel C.

    June 4, 2016389 reviews

    6/10

    With the discount, the prices are more than reasonable. My two course meal was about 10 euros. The food is OK, but unexceptional. A potential choice for budget diners.

  • - -

    January 14, 20167 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Loris L.
    Loris L.

    August 25, 201575 reviews

    9/10

    Good food and good atmophere. Very nice for a casual dinner.

  • Amine L.
    Amine L.

    May 27, 20153 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great service !

  • Stephanie C.
    Stephanie C.

    February 8, 20155 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious Indian food. The Butter Chicken is amazing! We all enjoyed our food and the server was very friendly and funny. We would definitely go back again!

  • Tara I.

    May 1, 20148 reviews

    5/10
  • Christiane P.

    November 7, 201325 reviews

    6/10

    Ensemble correct.

  • Claude B.

    August 18, 201330 reviews

    6/10

    correct

  • Sabine D.
    Sabine D.

    July 6, 201238 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent restaurant indien , un régal !

Tripadvisor reviews

64 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation