Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderMediterranean With friends

Reviews - Eugenio Boer Ristorante Bu:r

9.7/10
76
Via Giuseppe Mercalli, 22, 20122 MilanSee map

Average price €95

Degustazione [ I Classici ] €115

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent76 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anna S.

    April 30, 20224 reviews

    5/10

    Interesting combinations but a bit tasteless and so many bread “dishes”.

  • Mercedes M.
    Mercedes M.

    April 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant and service! The food was beautiful and excellent wine and Prosecco. The chef and the team were very nice. Highly recommended!

  • Julia A.

    April 7, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    We loved every second of our stay! It was one of the most authentic experiences thanks to the people who created this heart-warming experience!

  • Kensaku N.
    Kensaku N.

    December 10, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Small portion but many different dishes. Each dish is cooked perfectly and very carefully. Service was excellent. It’s not a traditional Italian but modern European. Highly recommended.

  • Michelle B.

    October 15, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Rasmus T.

    September 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent place with very friendly staff.

  • Anton V.

    July 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Perfect! Definitely Michelin Star quality.. Very well priced. Great Chef & Staff.

  • Kirill R.
    Kirill R.

    July 4, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent by all means! 10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

95 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation