Back

Reviews Fakra

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 1507 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Regine C.
    Regine C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  2. Vincent B.
    Vincent B.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    We were two people and we took a messe to share, bottle of libanaise rose and a desert. I was expecting a mezze with a mix of cold starters and hot dishes but it was only cold. few dishes repeat themselves with tomato and onion. It was food for 4 people but not a lot of variety and not very interesting. Total cost came to 45€/p which is expensive considering no effort was required in the kitchen. Ok but not a 9 on the fork that is for sure.

  3. Armen M.
    Armen M.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Just how a Lebanese restaurant should be. Satisfied!

  4. Anouar h.
    Anouar h.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Meilleur libanais de paris

  5. YACINE A.
    YACINE A.
    • 14 reviews
    7/10

    Bonne adresse

  6. Soizic P.
    Soizic P.
    • 48 reviews
    8/10

    Top !

  7. Abdool K.
    Abdool K.
    • one review
    4/10

    Not very good Lebanese food. Place is crowded and service is not very good.tables are too close to each other. Will not go there again.

  8. SERGE H.
    SERGE H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bon repas et bon service

  9. Karen G.
    Karen G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very good and accessible Lebanese food in Paris

  10. Nathalie b.
    Nathalie b.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    bon buffet

  11. Florian E.
    Florian E.
    • 98 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, comme d'habitude !

  12. Nais B.
    Nais B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant libanais. Service impeccable.

  13. Emilien B.
    Emilien B.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant libanais

  14. Yacine k.
    Yacine k.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cool

  15. Antonin D.
    Antonin D.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Top top top !

  16. LEFEVRE E.
    LEFEVRE E.
    • one review
    9/10

    Sympa entre amis ou en famille

  17. Elena D.
    Elena D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super restaurant! Je recommande

  18. Hala F.
    Hala F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We recommend it ! We were a group of friends, we enjoyed the place, clean and comfortable. Food was really good, the staff was nice, too !

  19. Morsi L.
    Morsi L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Bien!

  20. AKIMA N.
    AKIMA N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très très bon

  21. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Súper

  22. Marie Jose P.
    Marie Jose P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    très bien

  23. Catherine c.
    Catherine c.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ni

  24. Ye T.
    Ye T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food. Very friendly staff. Will come again.

  25. Melina V.
    Melina V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    True Lebanese experience!

  26. Jean Paul K.
    Jean Paul K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Bonne adresse à retenir

  27. Jonathan D.
    Jonathan D.
    • 55 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent Mezze !

  28. Angélique A.
    Angélique A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant libanais

  29. Farida G.
    Farida G.
    • 36 reviews
    6.5/10

    Restaurant sympa

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Bon restaurant convivial

  31. Louisa R.
    Louisa R.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    Restau sympa

  32. Sandrine T.
    Sandrine T.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  33. Francois O.
    Francois O.
    • 105 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent.

  34. Christine L.
    Christine L.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Accueil chaleureux. On a pris le menu ( entrée, plat, dessert et thé) qui est copieux mais quelle merveille! Un peu de vin rosé pour accompagner les mets colorés ! Allez-y ! Vous serez agréablement surpris.

  35. Stacey-Jayne T.
    Stacey-Jayne T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very good restaurant. Nicely decorated with a cosy feel. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Food was nice and tasty. My husband and I tired the Mezzé which was a good way to try different Libanese specialities and very filling! Would like to come back and try the buffet. Definately recommend!

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    My favorite Lebanese restaurant in town! We always have a great time there..

  37. Elodie C.
    Elodie C.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    PAS MAL

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    As usual, it was perfect!

  39. Adam H.
    Adam H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The prices are a good deal with the discount from La Fourchette, if not, it is expensive. The food was very delicious and the server was excellent. I wish there was a buffet at night as there is during the day.