9.2/10
Excellent
based on 834 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jesus  S.
    Jesus S.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, toda un experiencia

  2. Max F.
    Max F.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Our evening in Fastuc was excellent. It’s a small intimate restaurant, nicely decorated with a relaxed atmosphere. The menu is very varied and we were spoiled for choice. For starters, we shared scallops and the carpaccio of beef. Both dishes were beautifully presented and although we were sharing, the chef took the time to plate up the dishes individually. A nice touch. For mains we had the fillet of beef and the tuna. The tuna stole the show, both in terms of the presentation and flavours... fantastic. The desserts menu had an Italian/French touch to them so we opted for one of each! All four desserts were handmade in house and delicious. We enjoyed the evening so much we are looking forward to return soon with our family. Top marks to our host and her husband (the chef) for a wonderful experience.

  3. Anaïs A.
    Anaïs A.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super

  4. Jurgen R.
    Jurgen R.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Have visited this restaurant a couple of times while in BCN .it continues to have an outstanding creative menu. Its smallness allows it to serve really delicious and creative dishes. kudos to the chef. The pacherri pasta dish was delicious.

  5. Robin G.
    Robin G.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Dishes was good. Oyster especially amazing. Service was THE BEST!

  6. Isabel F.
    Isabel F.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente comida y un trato exquisito. Absolutamente recomendable.

  7. Judith D.
    Judith D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    very good restaurant! The food brought back memories from our holidays to Italy. Good service and very nice plates! We will definitely be back!

  8. Nina B.
    Nina B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were welcomed extremely warmly by all and looked after incredibly well. This gem of a restaurant is well worth a visit! There were 10 of us including children and everything was perfect, the recommendations well received and the food was both delicious and interesting. The staff knowledge was exceptional and good choice of wine with the oysters. We would love to visit again and will! Thank you.

  9. CARMEN B.
    CARMEN B.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    TODO EXQUISITO

  10. Susana B.
    Susana B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This is a precious small restaurant. We had 2 incredible appetizers and amazing main. Very good, great ingredients and fantastic service. Will.come back.

  11. Bruce K.
    Bruce K.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    A must if you want Italian food done right!

  12. Amalia C.
    Amalia C.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    La pasta excelente!

  13. Francesc E.
    Francesc E.
    • 84 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico restaurante italiano de los de verdad, con una cocins innovadora. Imperdible.

  14. Antonio R.
    Antonio R.
    • 166 reviews
    6/10

    racions curtes, servei amable. car.

  15. Andrew A.
    Andrew A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Terrific!

  16. Jurgen R.
    Jurgen R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This was the third time, and each time the restaurant was in the upper category for food at a surprisingly low costs.

  17. Mercedes R.
    Mercedes R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Las raciones escasas.

  18. Dorothée G.
    Dorothée G.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Poca gente

  19. Mauro b.
    Mauro b.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Un posto dove si mangia alla grande...

  20. Laura c.
    Laura c.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was good, nice atmosphere

  21. Anna Maria P.
    Anna Maria P.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    A delicious cuisine and expectacular fusion of tastes with marvellous attended and kind service. I really recomment insider Menu.

  22. Miquel d.
    Miquel d.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and place. highly recommended.

  23. Soledad L.
    Soledad L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Una muy Buena experiencia

  24. Edward R.
    Edward R.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent.

  25. Josep Maria P.
    Josep Maria P.
    • 37 reviews
    8/10

    Correcte

  26. GEMMA A.
    GEMMA A.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Fantàstic!!!

  27. Xavier M.
    Xavier M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal Muy tranquilo

  28. VICTOR E.
    VICTOR E.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Xmas music in mid January. Food very nice!

  29. CARLOS G.
    CARLOS G.
    • 370 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy bien.

  30. MIRIAM R.
    MIRIAM R.
    • 96 reviews
    10/10

    Menú week impresionante, platos novedosos y combinaciones especiales. Un trato exquisito. Repetiremos.

  31. Carles B.
    Carles B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Very good place, good and customer service

  32. Xavier P.
    Xavier P.
    • 171 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  33. Renato L.
    Renato L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing service and food. The chef's suggestions were perfect!

  34. Alexander T.
    Alexander T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic dishes, perfect place!

  35. Toñi N.
    Toñi N.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Comida y trato excelente.para recomendar.

  36. Bruce K.
    Bruce K.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Fortunately this place is not yet on the tourist radar but soon will be. Giuseppe has excellent culinary skills and of course Elena is a great front of the house person. This is not the ordinary city hall approved menu. It’s a must try if you are in BCN. Best of luck G&E..

  37. Fatma f.
    Fatma f.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    It was a really nice night and meal. We liked the food, the presantation and the taste was great. The prices are acceptable. Worth it to go again !

  38. Eileen K.
    Eileen K.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    What a wonderful surprise around the corner! We enjoyed each dish, excellent flavors and execution, as well as creativity. Everything was amazing!

  39. Silvia T.
    Silvia T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Recomendable!! Ambiente muy tranquilo y agradable

  40. RAMON B.
    RAMON B.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    originalidad,, amabilidad,