Back

Reviews Feitoria

9.9/10

Excellent

based on 298 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Paul S.
    Paul S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything about this restaurant was fantastic! It will go down as one of the best meal experiences ever! The food was delicious and well presented. The waitstaff was knowledgable, friendly and attentive.

  2. Laurel G.
    Laurel G.
    • one review
    10/10

    I had a very special 40th birthday with friends at Feitoria. Most of us are vegetarians, and we were just astonished at the care and innovation that went into the vegetarian tasting menu - most restaurants of this calibre do not have this option, not to mention the love and attention to detail that was given to non-meat/non-fish dishes. From start to finish, it was a journey of flavors, with lots of little surprises along the way. The staff was informative, helpful, and friendly. It was definitely one of the best meals we've ever had.

  3. Suzanne B.
    Suzanne B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The service was spot on at the beginning but as the evening wore on it dropped off + maybe the employees were winding down but that shouldn't have affected our experience. The Sommelier offered to look up a bottle of wine for us but never returned. The sauce on the tiger prawn had a metallic flavour. Didn't complain but it tasted weird.

  4. Carolyn E.
    Carolyn E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Extraordinary dining experience

  5. Thomas M.
    Thomas M.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the most imaginative meals we’ve ever had. Service was impeccable. Worth the Michelin star and then some.

  6. Claude A.
    Claude A.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Muit Fantastico!

  7. Ilan C.
    Ilan C.
    • 12 reviews
    5/10

    While the food was OK we did not enjoy the dinner and the experience as we should from a Michelin star restaurant. The service was not flowing and we don’t feel the customers are getting the attention they deserve. The service is somewhat going through the motions without personal touch. The desert dishes are disappointing and some of the savory dishes were not flavorful. Finally it was very odd to be charged for the bread in addition to the tasting menu fees. We will Skip this restaurant in the future. We can do better.

  8. Andre C.
    Andre C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant

  9. Clément R.
    Clément R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely fantastic! The service was perfect and lovely and god the food was absolutely amazing!! Lot of flavors, well dressed meals and perfect coordinations with the wines. Definitely the best restaurant I've been eating at. Absolutely recommended and a very well deserved 10/10. Thank you so much for that amazing experience

  10. Mark L.
    Mark L.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Enjoyed the quality and incredible presentation. Each bite was memorable and fun. Just an overall great experience.

  11. Roberto S.
    Roberto S.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a great experience. We had the six course menu paired with wine and it was amazing. The only bad thing was having to wait for a taxi to take us back to central Lisbon. I would have hoped that a restaurant of this level would have that issue addressed. Either by having taxis standby or acknowledging the issue from the start, or maybe giving some consideration to the customer. We weren't even offered water while we waited. Sadly it was a rally bad finish to an fantastic meal.

  12. Marianne N.
    Marianne N.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice staff, friendly, good service. We had a lovely dinner. They brought a dead fish to my table to show what I was going to eat… uh? That was strange. Not for vegetarian lovers! At another table they scrunched the crab with a hand machine for some sauce. Strange. I don't like that personnally. But the foods was good, everything okay, reservation by Iens went well. Afterwards I got a little box of chocolate and two teabags :) nice gesture to remind the restaurant

  13. Gillian M.
    Gillian M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Phenomenal experience. Unique and interesting foods and presentations. Worthy of the Michelin star.

  14. Michael B.
    Michael B.
    • one review
    10/10

    What an outstanding meal to end our visit to Lisbon! We thoroughly enjoyed the 4 course tasting (with excellent wine pairings). The food was creative, flavorful and representative of Portugal. We loved the wonderful descriptions of each plate and the sommelier did an outstanding job explaining the origin and reason behind each wine pairing. Without hesitation, we would return! Highly recommend.

  15. Matt H.
    Matt H.
    • one review
    10/10

    An incredible meal—each course was surprising (sometimes in overall conception, sometimes in a flavor or texture or small detail) and, most importantly, delicious! The service was flawless and warm. While extremely expensive by our standards, we felt that we got our money’s worth.

  16. Luke W.
    Luke W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great meal. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  17. Oleksandr v.
    Oleksandr v.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best dinning experience

  18. Frank S.
    Frank S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Service was correct but hurried

  19. YUKI S.
    YUKI S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very inspiring and delicious meal. Service was splendid in wonderful atmosphere.

  20. Vincent S.
    Vincent S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect

  21. Nik H.
    Nik H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A most enjoyable meal!

  22. Rossana V.
    Rossana V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    we ordered the 6 dish tasting menu with the wine pairing, the wine was really good and unpredictable and the sommelier told us the story behind each wine which made it a lot more enjoyable . The food was really good, some of the dishes blew my mind like the sea bass with caviar and the tuna carpaccio. the final dish (pork) that was supposed to be the grand finale lacked flavor and complexity, I was not surprised. I wish there was more storytelling behind each plate to understand the inspiration behind each dish. Overall we had a great night and the service was flawless.

  23. Deborah Z.
    Deborah Z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    One of our best meals in Portugal. Service and food was amazing!!! Better than the 2 star Michelin meal two days earlier.

  24. Dean G.
    Dean G.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The whole experience blew me away. Refinement taken to the next level. I would go back just for the butter.

  25. Ruth F.
    Ruth F.
    • one review
    10/10

    incredible restaurant - It was so good that I went back the next evening

  26. Lawrence P.
    Lawrence P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Truly deserving of it’s Michelin star.

  27. Tim C.
    Tim C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food prepared and served in a creative way, stirring all 5 senses. Will tickle even the most jaded of palates.

  28. Tamara K.
    Tamara K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was excellent!

  29. Bradley A.
    Bradley A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Incredible food, so vegetarian friendly, just wish the service was less formal.

  30. Luis B.
    Luis B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic!!!!!

  31. angela k.
    angela k.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic - deserves at least one more star (Michelin)!

  32. Alberto P.
    Alberto P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect and elegant service, beautiful wine and spirits list, very harmonious dishes and a suggestive atmosphere.

  33. Erik K.
    Erik K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Elegant and Beautiful. Excellent staff. Fantastic Presentation.

  34. Julia M.
    Julia M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Phenomenal food! Deserves another Michelin star! Very attentive but unobtrusive service, One of the best meals of my life and I have had quite a few.

  35. Peter W.
    Peter W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Creative and well presented. Staff very knowledgeable and discrete.

  36. Robert J.
    Robert J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    One of the very best restaurants we've ever been to.

  37. Jaesung K.
    Jaesung K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Service was good. food was also good. however i wish i could have some of wine pairings after taste food.

  38. Annika L.
    Annika L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, and high ambition in the kitchen. The room looks a bit cold in the decor. Very attentive and friendly staff.

  39. Célia A.
    Célia A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Feitoria is wonderful. The chef is an artist, beautifully playing with the ingredients. The wine list is superb and the service excellent. It’s a place with a soul.

  40. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutamente fabuloso.